Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Errol D’Souza .
Errol D’Souza
Errol  D’Souza  at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Errol D’Souza

Sales

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

31 Reviews of Errol D’Souza

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Errol was great! I came nervous but left with a great..."

- lpattersonqueen

Errol was great! I came nervous but left with a great deal! Errol exceeded my expectations! I recommend everyone to come to BMW Catonsville and ask for Errol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Knowledgeable staff. A wonderful..."

- Norm S

Friendly service. Knowledgeable staff. A wonderful shopping experience all around. Would recommend this dealership to others. And great vehicle selection on yop of all that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid experience. No BS. Did a great deal on trade in..."

- FuryRoad

Solid experience. No BS. Did a great deal on trade in value, and can’t complain on price. Didn’t encounter any of the usual games. Go see’em. Also - Eroll! Fantastic salesman. He’s good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Apr 06, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and professionalism. Errol D’Souza was..."

- Derrick

Excellent service and professionalism. Errol D’Souza was helpful and quite attentive. Highly recommend BMW of Catonsville- this is my 1st BMW and won’t be my last one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Derrick, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Catonsville BMW made our entire buying experience so..."

- Krause2550

Catonsville BMW made our entire buying experience so enjoyable. The staff is respectful and values your time especially, Errol, Anthony, and Shane. I will highly recommend Catonsville BMW to family and friends. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeLuca , Shane Simpson (5 Stars!)

Mar 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at BMW of Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Errol is the man!! He gives excellent customer service..."

- Abdul B. Kamal

Errol is the man!! He gives excellent customer service and very good deals I really recommend you seeing him once you get to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Errol's outstanding customer service! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming staff. Sales representative, Errol D’Souza,..."

- wingsdufly

Welcoming staff. Sales representative, Errol D’Souza, was knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on a 2020 BMW X3. I highly recommend this..."

- Daniel

Great deal on a 2020 BMW X3. I highly recommend this dealership, and sales rep Errol who found the car I wanted and got me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Daniel, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership. Come see Errol for your..."

- Daniel

Highly recommend this dealership. Come see Errol for your car. The process for buying was great, and I got a great deal. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Daniel. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly sales team. I worked with Errol,..."

- ngbritton23

Excellent and friendly sales team. I worked with Errol, who was attentive to my situation and provided information about the vehicles in very helpful. It was a very low pressure sales environment for the used cars. Finance team willing to work with me on price. Once I decided to purchase (cash), I was in and out of sales and finance with my new car within an hour. Finance has really cool computer screen desk for signing documents that made things go super fast. Was a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Feb 24, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing BMW of Catonsville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,994

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,994

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $34,387

2021 BMW 2-Series

$34,387

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,477

2021 BMW X3

$50,477

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,175

2021 BMW X3

$50,175

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395

new 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $60,170

2021 BMW 5-Series

$60,170