Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony DeLuca.
Anthony DeLuca
Anthony DeLuca at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony DeLuca

Sales Manager

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

24 Reviews of Anthony DeLuca

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jae at Catonsville BMW was really exceptional in helping..."

- jwatson2022

Jae at Catonsville BMW was really exceptional in helping answer all of my questions throughout the entire process of buying my new BWM X6; even after days after driving the new car home. Jae was also, personable and gave his honest opinion when asked in order to help the car buying process go smoothly in any way possible. Sigis, in finance, was very helpful as well showing me various maintenance packages and explaining them in detail. I enjoy the car so much more than my Honda Civic! I was with Honda for many years, but the quality has dropped and they no longer treated me like family so I've moved on and am a free agent. I love this BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigis Skirpa, Jae Lim

May 02, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was coming down from New Jersey to trade in my truck...."

- Scamaros69

I was coming down from New Jersey to trade in my truck. Jae was extremely helpful with details over the phone before I took a 3 hour ride on the truck I was purchasing. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Lim

Mar 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Catonsville BMW made our entire buying experience so..."

- Krause2550

Catonsville BMW made our entire buying experience so enjoyable. The staff is respectful and values your time especially, Errol, Anthony, and Shane. I will highly recommend Catonsville BMW to family and friends. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errol D’Souza , Shane Simpson (5 Stars!)

Mar 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at BMW of Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle with the assistance of..."

- VW Fan

I recently purchased a vehicle with the assistance of Harold Blackwell. Mr. Blackwell provided excellent service and worked diligently to make sure I received a great trade-in value. He was also very responsive to calls and emails, which made communicating about the car and scheduling meetings very easy. Very pleased with my purchase and my experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Blackwell , Andrew Lippincott

Nov 15, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership when you are looking for a BMW. They..."

- Pro Buyer

Great dealership when you are looking for a BMW. They have a vast inventory of cars, they are willing to deal and deliver instantaneously, just sign the dotted line and you can leave with the car. I already bought 2 cars from them in less than a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errol D’Souza

Sep 24, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We hope to be of service to you again! Safe travels!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jae was super responsive and very helpful in the process...."

- RMWade14

Jae was super responsive and very helpful in the process. The management team helped me get the deal I was looking for. The car is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Lim

Sep 10, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

We really appreciate your positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at BMW of Catonsville!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jae is an excellent salesperson. I am very thankful to..."

- Nirvair.1983

Jae is an excellent salesperson. I am very thankful to have had the pleasure of having his assistance in the car buying process. He went above and beyond, even when he was on vacation. He’s hard working, knowledgeable, and respectful. If you are looking to purchase a car from this dealership, I recommend you ask for Jae.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase at BMW of Catonsville and I’ve..."

- Saurabh Arora

This is my second purchase at BMW of Catonsville and I’ve had my best car buying experience to date. Jae Lim and Anthony Deluca were very courteous and exceptional to work with. Thanks again for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Lim

Jul 03, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Saurabh, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Catonsville! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Catonsville!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Catonsville BMW"

- Tompenn22

Purchased our first BMW from Errol. He made it a great experience for myself and wife. I will highly recommend if you are looking for a BMW you see Errol . We drove one hour from Bel Air,it was definitely worth the trip. He is very knowledgeable about BMW's and has a great demeanor. The management staff was also great. Thanks again! Tom & Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Errol D’Souza

Jun 20, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Catonsville. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire sales team at BMW of Catonsville was..."

- kkleinbeck01

The entire sales team at BMW of Catonsville was fantastic. Our sales representative, Harold, is top notch. He took the time to listen to our needs, found us the perfect vehicle, and arranged for extremely competitive financing. Overall a wonderful experience which will not be our last at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi, Harold Blackwell

Jun 01, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $37,474
2018 BMW X5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,534
2018 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,226
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $25,679
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,847
2018 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,996
2021 BMW 2-Series
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD