About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Esteban Vanegas.
Esteban Vanegas
Esteban Vanegas, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Esteban Vanegas

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Esteban Vanegas

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Simple Car Buying Experience"

- SKELATOR58 Verified Customer

This is by far the easiest and fastest car buying experience I've ever been part of. No Jennings Organics they were straightforward and to the point I knew exactly what I was looking for and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance "

- Toyotruck

Excelent service ,friendly environment,friendly attention,fast service i definitely recommend Toyota to my friends and family,they answered all my questions and helped all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez, Herbert Osorio

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your vehicle!"

- HAYLEYLOVEXOXO Verified Customer

Great customer service and prices ! Would definitely recommend Steve Landers NWA. Everyone was very helpful and happy to be helping ! Thank you to Esteban and Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argueta

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proffessional "

- DANIELLERUE16 Verified Customer

Esteban will listen to you and not be pushy. He will work with you and help you find a car within your means. We are thankful to have found a salesman who is there for us. Thank you Esteban and the finance team for being real people and not pushing us out the door by using intimidation. Buying a car is daunting but this team made us feel more comfortable during what can be a very stressfull negotiation process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Esteban is great "

- Agutierr1931 Verified Customer

Esteban was helpful and made the process seamless. Great shopping experience . I like my car lots and looking forward to go off road. Thanks Esteban

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argueta

Oct 24, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad you're loving your car and that Esteban made buying it so easy. Thanks for recommending him, Robert and our team!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Wait Time for Oil Chg & Tire Rotate"

- Golfn13 Verified Customer

Service Dept does not want to stand behind promises made by the sales team and then questions the customer for an hour. Took 2.5 hrs to complete service. Mentioned minor cosmetic issues with service tech and nobody wanted to take the time to look at the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

Oct 17, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're sorry to hear your experience with us was less than ideal. The time it takes our techs to complete something depends on what type of maintenance our customers bring their vehicle in for. We apologize that it took longer than expected and we'd like to chat with you about this. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thanks.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant and Relaxed Purchasing Experience"

- ToyotaFamily

Esteban Vanegas made our shopping experience pleasant, relaxed and pressure free. His assistance in helping us find the vehicle model we wanted was appreciated and his going the extra mile to try to locate the exact vehicle. Appreciate his patience and knowledge. Would recommend those purchasing a Toyota to give Steve Landers NWA a serious look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- PHILIPBASS1216 Verified Customer

Was treated very good. The salesman was easy to deal with. Found what we were looking for at another dealer. Got it quickly. Would come back when we need another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny was awesome"

- BEN.CLARK Verified Customer

Johnny did a great job taking care of me when I did not have appointment. He got my car in promptly and had someone take me to my meeting so I did not have to wait. Thanks for making my experience smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny

Aug 17, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Ben, we're glad to know that Johnny was able to fit you in for an appointment and had our shuttle service get you to your meeting. Thanks for recommending him and Esteban and we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results