About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Esteban Vanegas.
Esteban Vanegas
Esteban Vanegas, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Esteban Vanegas

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Esteban Vanegas

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny was awesome"

- BEN.CLARK Verified Customer

Johnny did a great job taking care of me when I did not have appointment. He got my car in promptly and had someone take me to my meeting so I did not have to wait. Thanks for making my experience smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny

Aug 17, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Ben, we're glad to know that Johnny was able to fit you in for an appointment and had our shuttle service get you to your meeting. Thanks for recommending him and Esteban and we look forward to working with you again!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- foxjenleigh Verified Customer

I worked w three excellent employees: Pedro, Esteban and Zach. I found the 4-Runner I wanted online, an internet deal was made regarding both the sale price of the 4-Runner and trade-in value of my SUV. When I came into the dealership, I had the easiest, most pleasant buying experience to date. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a hassle free buy and a great deal! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Pedro De Le Cruz

Aug 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're very glad to know that Pedro, Esteban and Zach made the process of searching for and buying your 4Runner and trading in your previous vehicle such a breeze before and during your time at the dealership. Thank you for writing this awesome review of our dealership and recommending our people!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zippy is good"

- thornhid Verified Customer

Taking the time to make an appointment really does simplify life. Even with that, I expected maintenance to take awhile. Nope, not with these people. They didn't even give me time to settle in before they were back with my car. Now what do I do with the extra hour I allotted myself?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that we were able to take care of you quickly and get you back into your routine. Thanks for coming to see us!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car place"

- Jnix1 Verified Customer

Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. They worked with me on the price of the car and my trade in. Thanks a bunch to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that Esteban provided you with a good experience and that our staff was able to find the right fit for you. Enjoy your new car!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this dealersip"

- CSTRESAK Verified Customer

Effortless purchase, everyone there made it super easy. Large selection to choose from. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves

Jul 27, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad we could provide you with good service, and that Esteban was able to help you feel comfortable in finding a car you enjoy.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- RAISAMICHELLE40 Verified Customer

Service was excellent and everything was really fast. Thank you for Manrique and Esteban They was helping me all the time to get me a great offer, Im recommend it with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French, Manrique Valdez

Jul 26, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that Manrique and Esteban were able to take care of you and get you a good deal. Thanks for the recommendation!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Highlander Great overall Vehicle"

- CHRSSYKLEE Verified Customer

We live our Toyota Highlander. We travel quite a bit driving and find it a very efficient vehicle for all types of travel, short or long. Its safety features are particularly appealing with side indicators for vehicles in our blind spots. Our vehicle was regularly maintained and that was all that was needed. Trade in value was outstanding as well. This will be our vehicle of choice for quite awhile we believe! We were also given a very fair trade. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback, Rex French

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our dealership and felt we provided good customer service and good deals. We strive to provide that to all our customers. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Highlander!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your next ride here"

- Deonna A

I was dreading car shopping today. But I had a great experience here and found the car that I have been searching for. Thanks to Estefan for working with us. I would highly recommend this dealership and be sure to find Esteban...he treats ladies respectfully and fairly!!! LOW STRESS NO PRESSURE!!!! Chip was awesome too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

Jul 20, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience, even though you weren't expecting to. Esteban is one of our best, and we are glad that he made you feel comfortable! Enjoy your new car!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience "

- amyrn1991

I had a very enjoyable experience. Esteban was friendly and easy to deal with. I usually hate new car buying, but I would deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that Esteban took good care of you and made you feel comfortable. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- NOLANFARNAN Verified Customer

As a new car buyer the salesmen made the buying experience painless. Never felt pushed to make a purchasing decision which is pretty rare now a days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty May

Jul 18, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We try to make the car-buying experience as comfortable as possible by being friendly and avoiding being pushy. It seems like we did that with you! Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results