About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kameron Fruchtl.
Kameron Fruchtl
Kameron Fruchtl, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Kameron Fruchtl

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

My name is Kameron Fruchtl and I’ve been a sales professional here at Toyota for 4 years. I sell the product that I back the most. Toyota is and probably always will be the leader in safety, reliability, and performance. I have one beautiful 3 year old daughter and another child on the way. I’ve been happily married for almost 2 years. I am probably the least pushy salesperson you will run into. Almost all sales guys are “now” people. Don’t get me wrong, I do want to earn your business, if it be today or in 3 months from now. Just let me have a shot! I joined sales so I could make people happy. I worked in the manufacturing field for 10 years. Finally decided to move on and it’s been the best thing I’ve ever done. Come see me at Steve Landers Toyota!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Kameron Fruchtl

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fun day ay Steve Landers!"

- LYNDAEGILBERT Verified Customer

My salesman, Carl, was a delight and full of knowledge about every vehicle I drove. He DID NOT pressure me in any way! I was very happy with the deal I got and the friendliness of everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Williams

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- MICHELLECOOPER2020 Verified Customer

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and am always treated well and happy when I leave. I will highly recommend Steve Landers Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, great customer service."

- JOSHNMCGREW Verified Customer

Kameron and Josh did a great job finding us a great deal. Kameron earned our trust early and delivered a great experience. I highly recommend these two professionals for your next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Quinn, Michael Lucke

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- BRAD45 Verified Customer

This is a great team that knows there vehicles, gives a fair market deal and has a quick, efficient process. This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased here and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Currens

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confusion"

- basswzrd1

The dealership knew I would be there and the time, I was there when I said I would be 11:00, did not leave until 5:40 pm. The truck had issues, scratches, dings, tailgate hitting rear bumper, had to lower tailgate and they knew it was an issue because paint was knocked off tailgatebed of truck was stained looked like dirt but was not told it was a stain that won't come out of the black spray on Bedliner. The stain in brown. I asked for yghe bottom of the truck to be power sprayed, was told it was but it was not. First drove truck all wheel weights were missing and truck shook. They told me the front end had been checked for alignment but I doubt it. They did balance tires but did not clean old paper from old weights off of wheels. I felt I was being rushed and they forgot to sign extended warranty, so I made several phone calls and texts before I got a copy. I drove 200 miles to look at buying this truck it should have be ready for delivery within the hour I was there so I could get my bed cover on a d been home before dark. Like I said I drove 200 miles a d when I got home of all thongs found out the spare tire key wss either missing or would not work. I asked if they could put me up in a cheap hotel and dinner, the answer was NO. My girlfriend was with me and also wanted to trade her 2015 Equinox loaded low miles, you had a truck she liked but no one ever got back to us. She changed her mind after all of my issues. Great way to treat a new customer. The guys guy nice enough but did not follow through before, during or after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback, Michael Graves, Michael Roche, Robert Argueta , Not sure spoke to many

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- JDT5225200 Verified Customer

We worked with Kameron Fruchtl. This is the second car we bought from him. He is kind, respectful and listens. Kameron fights for you to get a fair deal. We wrapped things up with Kyle Maxwell who was also very knowledge, kind and respectful. The entire transaction was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car."

- Tommy nuke

Entire discussion and translation was done on internet and by texting. All my questions were answered, tradein value was confirmed, loan approval was completed. I never actually had a discussion with a salesman till I picked up the car on Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

Oct 11, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Tommy, we're glad Kameron and Chase made your purchase via text and online chatting so easy and that you spent minimal time at the dealership! Thanks for taking the time to rate us five stars and we hope to work with you again!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- DAYAGON Verified Customer

The staff was so accomodating. They squeezed me in to get all I needed done, even though I didn't have an appointment. They were thorough, kept me informed of every detail, and held a very welcoming manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful respectful helpful "

- ANDREA Verified Customer

Juan and Brian both wanted to make sure that I got the deal and the vehicle I wanted and needed. Kameron came back to the office to make sure that I got into a car I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason , Brian Dameron

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results