About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kameron Fruchtl.
Kameron Fruchtl
Kameron Fruchtl, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Kameron Fruchtl

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

My name is Kameron Fruchtl and I’ve been a sales professional here at Toyota for 4 years. I sell the product that I back the most. Toyota is and probably always will be the leader in safety, reliability, and performance. I have one beautiful 3 year old daughter and another child on the way. I’ve been happily married for almost 2 years. I am probably the least pushy salesperson you will run into. Almost all sales guys are “now” people. Don’t get me wrong, I do want to earn your business, if it be today or in 3 months from now. Just let me have a shot! I joined sales so I could make people happy. I worked in the manufacturing field for 10 years. Finally decided to move on and it’s been the best thing I’ve ever done. Come see me at Steve Landers Toyota!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Kameron Fruchtl

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people and good service. "

- TERRY.BOYETT Verified Customer

No matter why I go to this dealership either for service or to purchase a new vehicle. This is my second purchase and it was the smoothest purchase I have ever made. They always treat me the way you want to be treated. Good folks selling good trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kameron & Chase Great Salesmen "

- BRITTANY.GLIDEWELL Verified Customer

My experience at Lander’s was great! I highly recommend that you ask for Chase or Kameron if you want a salesman who is going to get you a great deal with zero push! I’ll definitely be back next time we need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ETHANFOSTER2330 Verified Customer

These people were great! They had people going in and out and everyone was smiling and seemed happy. Great place!! Great customer service! Great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!"

- parkinemilee Verified Customer

My family has gotten a few cars from this dealership now and they have always tried their hardest to help us find the right car no matter our financial situations. Kameron and Mike were fantastic! 1000% would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Derald

They found the 4runner we were looking for and our salesman Kameron Fruchtl is the greatest, no pressure, just a pro at customer relations, he checked on us the next day after the sale and everything has been a wonderful experience. If you want a great salesman get with Kameron, he will do you a wonderful job!! I will give them the first chance the next time we are in the market for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Louis Verified Customer

Steve Landers service dept does excellent work in a timely manner. Friendly service. Not always the cheapest service but you always know your car is fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Quinn, Troy Currens

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I have ever had"

- sjernigan7 Verified Customer

In the 25 + years I have been buying vehicles, this was the easiest, most professional and hassle free experiences I have had. My sales representative, Kameron, went above and beyond in finding my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves

Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're so happy to hear this was the best experience you've ever had buying a car! Thanks so much for recommending Kameron Fruchtl and Michael Graves!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service while purchasing my Camry!"

- SM413 Verified Customer

Kameron took care of me and all things regarding my Camry purchase. Can’t thank him enough for the great sales experience - all via mobile! Felt like I got the best deal, above and beyond what I asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Josh Quinn

Jul 31, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear that your purchase went smoothly with Kameron and that you were pleased with your experience. Enjoy your new car!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- KRISTIEDAWN62281 Verified Customer

Working with Kameron was so easy. He didn't push anything I didn't want. Done a lot of the stuff over text messaging. When i got to the car lot i was not disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad that the purchase went well over text and then even more smoothly on the lot. Enjoy your car!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SARAH.LANDERS Verified Customer

Kameron was incredible. He found me the car I was DREAMING about. From when we stepped on the lot until we left he took care of it all. I would come back in a heartbeat and recommend him to anyone. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Michael Roche

Jul 24, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are happy to hear Kameron provided you with such a good experience, Sarah! Thanks for leaving a review and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results