About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddy Castaneda.
Freddy Castaneda
Freddy Castaneda, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Freddy Castaneda

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Freddy Castaneda

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience "

- roko87202 Verified Customer

Freddy was the best guy I could have asked for to help get me out of the car I was in and into something I really would enjoy having. He worked with me, got my payments down to something I could afford, and got me in the car I came with the intention of getting. A+ across the board for the dealerships selection and the sales rep that helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Mackenziedestin Verified Customer

Freddy was the dream car salesman. He did not try to push anything on us and was incredibly sincere and authentic. We went to buy a trade-in Jeep they had on the lot and Freddy was more knowledgeable about the car than the people we had spoken to at Jeep dealerships. Everyone at the dealership seemed genuine. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional!"

- DOUGLAS7 Verified Customer

Freddy Castaneda made for a great buying experience! I would recommend him to anyone. He was prompt at returning my phone calls and showed an eagerness in earning my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- Nubia Verified Customer

Edgar and Freddy were awesome on my first car purchase!! I appreciate them both !!! (: made my experience great ! Friendly staff... Thanks to everyone at Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Rodriguez

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ALTONHS Verified Customer

This is the third car I have bought from Milton Martin, two from Honda and now one from Toyota. They were easy to work with and beat or met other estimates. I live in Canton and it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DebraCarey Verified Customer

My experience was absolutely wonderful. The staff was great and extremely helpful! It was my first experience buying a car, and they made it as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Elizalde

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman "

- NEEL3112 Verified Customer

I wanted to say I'm a repeat buyer from this dealership and my mother has purchased from them as well. As usual the customer service was excellent. I want to make a point to say how impressed my wife and I were with Freddy Castaneda. He was exceptional in his patience and knowledge of the vehicle we purchased. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great work"

- CHARLTONTHOMPSON83 Verified Customer

You should offer a free wash if it's raining the day of pickup. Other than that, great work. I will recommend your collision shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your honest feedback! We are always looking for ways to grow and improve! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman "

- ANDERSONDAWN43 Verified Customer

I received awesome customer service by my salesman Freddy. He listen to my wants and my needs and help me in every way possible for me to be able to drive away with the car I wanted. I highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota to anyone for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Elizalde

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- ARIANA.RUIZ2713 Verified Customer

Always a great experience at Toyota! Freddy was of great help, answering all of our questions & meeting all of our needs. In general it was a quick and easy process to drive out with our new 2018 Camry 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We are blessed to have Freddy as a part of our team and we are glad to know that he served you well! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results