About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddy Castaneda.
Freddy Castaneda
Freddy Castaneda, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Freddy Castaneda

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Freddy Castaneda

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A long-time client."

- VAL2459 Verified Customer

My family has bought many cars from Milton Martin, both their Honda and Toyota dealerships. Their business has grown, which is well-deserved, but their treatment of their clients is still the same — personable, honest, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon, Ethan Martin

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- JENNIFERSTRIC Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Milton Martin Toyota. They gave us time to discuss with each other the different options and make a decision. They worked to meet our needs and addressed all of our concerns. No high pressure sales tactics. Very thorough explanation of all vehicle options and details of the contract. Covered the details and functions of the vehicle. Just an overall great experience. We are very pleased with our purchase and have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- ARANSAH Verified Customer

Everything about Milton matin is the best. The People, and the service. I would recommend this place to anyone. You get taken care of and they make sure you get the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat VanNorman, Shane Jarrard

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 10,0000 mile service"

- MARGARETCOHN Verified Customer

I had a great experience. The wait was good as well. Thanks for the complimentary water the facility was clean everyone was friendly. Awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Strawn

Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

We are so glad to know that your 10,000 mile service visit was pleasant! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable "

- DHANNA1999 Verified Customer

The salesman, Freddy Castaneda, explained all the features of each car I test drove, he was very patient with all my questions. No pressure to choose a certain vehicle. It was a very enjoyable experience and I will definitely do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure."

- DANDJMASSEY Verified Customer

Enjoyed working with Mike Morrisey and Nick Torres. The Camry I went to test drive had a black interior and no Sirius radio so they found me another XLE with everything I wanted on it. They gave me a good price for my trade in so I bought the car. They were very knowledgeable and with no pressure let me decide what to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morrisey, Nick Torres

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and Edgar and Freddy were so knowledgeable "

- MMSHOP13 Verified Customer

We really enjoyed working with Edgar and Freddy Would recommend them. I also feel like I could call either to ask questions about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Rodriguez

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience...again."

- AVMURPHY1 Verified Customer

We just purchased our second vehicle from Milton Martin Toyota, and had a great experience. Freddy and Jared were very friendly and knowledgeable, and were able to work with us to get where we needed to be price-wise. We are very happy with both experiences we've had purchasing vehicles at Milton Martin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Lee

1
1 - 8 of 8 results