About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Corona.
Ivan Corona
Ivan Corona, Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Ivan Corona

Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Ivan Corona

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" better service experience than expected"

- kingkooldaddy Verified Customer

I just recently bought my first Toyota from Milton Martin, and had a slight vibration in the front end. Hesitant to make a service appointment, as they usually take up a good portion of the day, I made the appointment anyway. Not only did they get me in and out within the hour as promised, but they have their own Chick-fil-A, free copy, free snacks, Freewater, and everybody here is so friendly, the hour went by quicker than I even realized. Before I knew it I was back on my way. I highly recommend Milton Martin Toyota for your new vehicle, or your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They care about you"

- parsondk9 Verified Customer

I couldn't ask to be treated better by a dealership. They listen and care about my concerns and wishes. It's the little things that count sometimes, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. My brother is getting ready to buy so I'll be sending him to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Fouts

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- STEPANDRYMOM Verified Customer

Great Experience! Knew payment before we got there as we live over an hour and half away! This was a big help!! Papers were ready signed and left! Excellent service Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Smith

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- MINERMTC Verified Customer

We went in looking for a new car and ended up getting the new one and a used truck. Happy customers this is our 3rd new car always treatedwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Smith , Fernando Gonzalez

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ALITA_368 Verified Customer

Great costumer service, really nice and respectful people ? I will recomend for sure this dealership to my friends and people I know! Ask for Kent Easterday he is so attentive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- FRANCES Verified Customer

My salesperson was a perfect fit. Answered all my questions, some of which I asked more than once. He was calm, factual and exerted no pressure about anything. Sales manager was attentive and trustworthy. Finance person was thorough and sensitive to my requests. It was actually a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski , Bryan Strickland

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- MAWEGNER Verified Customer

Ivan and Homero gave us all the information we needed and answered every question we had very professional and in great detail. We appreciated not to be pressured to buy the new Sienna at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Dealer"

- kingkooldaddy Verified Customer

I had checked out the inventory online prior to coming in. I called ahead and I had my choices down to two. They had both vehicles ready for me when I got there. The salesman greeted me, and took me straight out to the truck. Toyota has a much higher resale value, and aggressive look nowadays, so there was no choice. I was in and out of this place within an hour, in time to pick up my kids, all handshakes and smiles. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new or certified pre-owned Toyota vehicle. Very happy with my new tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great work"

- CHARLTONTHOMPSON83 Verified Customer

You should offer a free wash if it's raining the day of pickup. Other than that, great work. I will recommend your collision shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your honest feedback! We are always looking for ways to grow and improve! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great service "

- surisarai14 Verified Customer

The people are very generous, and they explain everything with detail I would recommend it to friend . Loved it and would not mind going back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Smith

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results