About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Garcia.
Luis Garcia
Luis Garcia, Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Luis Garcia

Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Luis Garcia

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient"

- ZANY1950 Verified Customer

I arrived without an appointment for a strange noise in my car. They worked me in and alleviated my fears and noise is gone. Polite, efficient and speedy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice! Comfortable, a good deal from good people"

- Mimi from clarkesville Verified Customer

Everyone we encountered was not just polite, but they were very nice. I generally hate car shopping. But your employees made it a very good experience. I got a good deal, not a lot of haggling, I got more after the purchase service than I’ve ever gotten at a dealership . I felt everyone of them truly cared about my needs and what I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DJDARCH Verified Customer

Enjoyed waiting while watching the tv in the back of the suv/campground display; you should offer free grilled hot dogs everyday from 11:00am to 3:00pm Also if you a Georgia display you need a competing GA Tech display; its the right thing to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yamyly Chavez

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- GCRUMLEY Verified Customer

They were very nice and helpful helping me with buying a car. Luis Garcia was the salesman and he answered all my questions about safety

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Gonzalez

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent buying experience."

- terrylb55 Verified Customer

Went to the dealership with my daughter for her to get her a automobile, my wife and I have been looking for a truck and we started talking with Nicole, she worked with my daughter and my wife and I. The price was good, they gave us various options and left the decision up to us. It was one of the better experiences with a automobile dealership. The salesman and the office staff was very friendly and courteous. Plus there was no pushing for an answer. I would definitely recommend Milton Martin Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bailes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional and quick"

- ANGELABUFORD Verified Customer

Mr. Synder has helped us get in and out of the dealership without any troubles. It was a first time for me that we got out of a dealership so quickly while purchasing a new vehicle. 10/10 would recommend Milton Martin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Matt Snyder

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great staff"

- babykat1502 Verified Customer

great staff and they are willing to make a deal. they are honest and hard working. some of the most friendly people. great prices and selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda in the front

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- jerlymejia Verified Customer

It was really nice . I liked the attention they gave me. they explained me very well, They told me in detail the functions of the car. I liked the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a kind review! It truly means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great work"

- CHARLTONTHOMPSON83 Verified Customer

You should offer a free wash if it's raining the day of pickup. Other than that, great work. I will recommend your collision shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your honest feedback! We are always looking for ways to grow and improve! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repaired AC "

- ANDREW_T_ALEXANDER Verified Customer

Nice people, I appreciate that. You can tell this is a strong family environment. Mike at Chick-for-A is nice too and the whole environment makes you feel very welcome to visit at MMT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are truly thankful for you!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results