Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ethan Spindler.
Ethan Spindler
Ethan Spindler at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Ethan Spindler

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

59 Reviews of Ethan Spindler

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great. The experience was good until..."

- Logan

The dealership was great. The experience was good until we went to buy the car the financial wait took forever. Other than the waiting times it was a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss

May 10, 2021

Logan responded

Great place.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, my sales guy Jason Wolske, took..."

- retrostereo

From start to finish, my sales guy Jason Wolske, took care of everything. Explained everything in detail and made it easy for me to buy the truck of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wolske, Kinzie Wulf

May 08, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your great review and look forward to helping you in the future. Adam Colon - Sales Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have excellent customer service, they are not pushy..."

- MT

They have excellent customer service, they are not pushy and tailor to your needs! I will always go to Jeff's for my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Young, Jayden Neary

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience in Jeff Belzer. It was very quick..."

- ykim32

I had great experience in Jeff Belzer. It was very quick process. They didn't feel any pressure during the purchase process and paper work. All staffs were very friendly and they provided great services when I bought new cars. I look forward their continuous great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Eric Spiess

May 08, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your great review and look forward to helping you in the future. Adam Colon - Sales Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales guy Jordan did an excellent job with providing..."

- fordman07

My sales guy Jordan did an excellent job with providing me with a fast and easy car buying experience. Jordan was eager to help even after showing up late in the evening. He got my truck pulled up and ready to go for a test drive. The team at Jeff Belzers worked quickly and efficiently from gathering the details for my deal to financing to the delivery of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Belzer’s and my sales associate Trisha did a great..."

- Troy

Jeff Belzer’s and my sales associate Trisha did a great job working with me to help me get into the truck of my dreams. Trisha was excellent and continuing to check in with me and provide updates throughout the whole process. It made the whole experience a real joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux , Jayden Neary

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the best place we have ever bought a..."

- Blondee70

This has been the best place we have ever bought a vehicle from . From the minute we walked in the door , we were treated with nothing but respect from every employee we met . This company is outstanding and is well worth the 4.5 hour drive ! We will definitely be coming back to buy more vehicles from them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis, Trisha Lemieux , Jayden was outstanding ! Appreciated him helping me to get familiar with all the features in my new Jeep !!!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my new truck! The deal I got from..."

- TH

I am very pleased with my new truck! The deal I got from Mike was amazing, and his service was even better! Everyone at Jeff Belzer’s Ram is top notch! I will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited Belzer last Saturday, and they were busy!..."

- wilmaK

We visited Belzer last Saturday, and they were busy! Despite the longer wait, everything went very smoothly and effectively. Eric Spiess was our salesman. Eric treated us well, and put us first before the dealer. I am looking forward to doing business with Eric in the future. Our experience with Ethan at the end deserves 10 stars. He was very genuine and wanted to make sure all our questions were answered before we left the lot. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Chapman and the others I worked with were a pleasure..."

- d2bnorman

Dan Chapman and the others I worked with were a pleasure to work with on my recent vehicle purchase, they were courteous and were attentive to my needs. Sometimes a vehicle purchase can be very time consuming, my latest purchase went smoothly and was very expedient which is important to me. I was also treated fairly regarding my trade in value, no negotiating was needed. Definitely recommend Belzer's if you are looking for a good deal on a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD