Ethan Spindler
Ethan Spindler at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Ethan Spindler

Accessories Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
94 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Ethan Spindler

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was great! Went In with my options and came out with what I expected. More

by Jermaine.c.burton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kemper, Robert Dewane

Apr 28, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Jermaine, thank you so much for your business here at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN, as we know there are many other dealers out there. It is great to hear that Robert was able to help you get into the new Land Rover Range Rover that you wanted. Congratulations! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything more we can do for you. Take care!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was friendly and demonstrated a can-do attitude. I'm very happy with my experience. More

by IAMAWOL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren, Jamie Letcher, Jayden Neary, Avery Heimkes , Ben Anderson, New Prague

May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

This is so great to hear! Our Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN is dedicated to providing you and every guest with only the best there is to offer, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed a positive visit. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything more we can do for you. Take care!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Chapman was stellar to work with along with Paul Johnson, Ethan Spindler, and Anthony Kemper. This is my second time trading in and purchasing a new car from Dan. He's super easy to work with and al More

by slransde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for leaving your comments on Dan and the rest of the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN. He is a true asset to the team and we are luck to have him! If you have any other questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new Subaru Forester!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I encountered was so kind and helpful! I really appreciate the no haggle pricing too. I went to the dealership looking for a used Jeep and left with a new Blazer. Mark was very accommodati More

by Klolson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thanks for leaving this awesome review of Mark and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. We are beyond thrilled to hear that he was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into your new Chevy Blazer with a friendly, patient, no-pressure experience. Please reach out if there is anything more we can do for you. Take care!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had a great selection of vehicles with fair pricing, without gimmicks. David Moghadam and the rest of the team did a great job helping me find the right truck. Thank you! More

by luketulenchik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hey Luke, it is awesome to hear that David was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into the new Ram 1500 that was right for you. Congratulations! If anything else comes up, don't hesitate to give us a call - we at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN are more than happy to help!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely everyone made each process as simple as possible. They were upfront about each step and it made everything super simple! More

by Victoria McCurdy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Justin Smallfield

Mar 04, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Victoria, it is awesome to hear that our Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN made your vehicle purchase clear, simple, and enjoyable. If you have any additional questions, feel free to give us a call. Enjoy your new Kia Forte!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick, honest, and welcoming as soon as we stepped through the door until we left the lot with our new vehicle. More

by Chaseacardinal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Corey Hehling

Mar 04, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate this feedback of Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. This is exactly what we strive to provide to every guest, and could not be more pleased! If anything else comes up, don't hesitate to reach out. We wish you many happy miles in your new Kia Telluride!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for vehicle very helpful and friendly staff More

by Felpal01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz, Diego Acevedo , Ethan Orrey

Mar 04, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! Here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN, our team is dedicated to providing you and every customer with only the best there is to offer, and we are so glad that you experienced this. Feel free to reach out if you need any additional help in the future. We wish you safe travels and many happy miles in your new Kia K5!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly knowledgeable and professional. Great experience as a first time customer More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, John Meyer

Mar 09, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Jeff, thank you so much for choosing Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN for your vehicle purchase, as we know there are many other dealers out there. We are beyond thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a professional, knowledgeable visit, and hope to earn your business again in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Aldridge was fantastic. Excellent service, helpful, professional, and friendly. Follow through from the dealership is excellent. This is a great place to buy a car. More

by Dane M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder , Mark Aldridge - Five Star. Mark was fantastic

Mar 09, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

This is so great to hear, Dane! We are happy to hear that Mark made the purchase of your new Kia Telluride helpful, friendly, and excellent overall. He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN who always makes sure his customers are taken care of. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions or needs. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,975
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Neptune Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,769
2017 Kia Forte
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,527
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $43,987
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model X car, priced at $155,916
2022 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive