Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donny Abboud III.
Donny Abboud III
Donny Abboud III at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
4.8

Donny Abboud III

Accessories Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

236 Reviews of Donny Abboud III

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David P was a pleasure to work with. Very relaxed and not..."

- srw1267

David P was a pleasure to work with. Very relaxed and not pressuring in any way. All the rest of the people that I had contact with were friendly and kind. This is my second time leasing from Jeff Belzer and each time has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales guy Jordan did an excellent job with providing..."

- fordman07

My sales guy Jordan did an excellent job with providing me with a fast and easy car buying experience. Jordan was eager to help even after showing up late in the evening. He got my truck pulled up and ready to go for a test drive. The team at Jeff Belzers worked quickly and efficiently from gathering the details for my deal to financing to the delivery of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience working with John. He was..."

- cadenflaherty

I had an awesome experience working with John. He was very helpful and laid out all my options very clearly. He was great to work with and I would recommend anyone that’s looking for a vehicle to go through him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max was our Salesperson at Jeff Belzers. He was extremely..."

- The Kersey’s

Max was our Salesperson at Jeff Belzers. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable with what he does. The entire Jeff Belzers team was very welcoming. I have never felt this way entering any dealership. I previously only purchased from one dealer and got treated horribly by the Other dealer. When my wife and I walked in we could tell JB’s was a family. I WILL be returning and have already spoke highly to multiple people about the JB family. Thank you so much for what you all are doing. My only regret is I should have asked for a baseball cap to be written into my purchase of my vehicle. Thanks Max and team!!! - Your new customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carlson, Max Tosca, Jayden Neary , Max Tosca

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working..."

- Marilyn and Josh

Donny Abboud was great! And everyone else we were working with was great. We were in and out of there quickly, Donny knew what we wanted and brought us to our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with the Kia Telluride that i got from..."

- Psaint

Extremely happy with the Kia Telluride that i got from this dealership ! Everyone that i worked with made it a wonderful experience. Thank you all for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited Belzer last Saturday, and they were busy!..."

- wilmaK

We visited Belzer last Saturday, and they were busy! Despite the longer wait, everything went very smoothly and effectively. Eric Spiess was our salesman. Eric treated us well, and put us first before the dealer. I am looking forward to doing business with Eric in the future. Our experience with Ethan at the end deserves 10 stars. He was very genuine and wanted to make sure all our questions were answered before we left the lot. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Jeff Belzer's. I was..."

- allexlees

I had a very good experience at Jeff Belzer's. I was able to do a lot of the discussion during the week so when I arrived on Saturday the process went very smooth. Jason was great to work with and very knowledgeable. He had everything ready so I was in and out quickly. The crew at Jeff Belzers was very organized and worked well as a team. I was very impressed with my experience. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wolske

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best experience ever. Michael Voss was very kind and..."

- Andres Cobos

Best experience ever. Michael Voss was very kind and friendly, showed what we asked for, did some great recommendations, and that same day we already had a new car and traded-in our older car. We're very happy and excited about our decision. Kinzie Wulf was also great at taking care of us as well as Blaine Dyson, always in touch asking how we were doing or if we needed anything else. Even days after, we purchased the all-weather mats with help from Donny Abboud III and they called me to let me know they were ready for pickup. Overall they made a pretty nice offer on the old car and help us through everything, my go-to dealer in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time working with Eric. He made it easy and helped..."

- Tom

Second time working with Eric. He made it easy and helped the process move quickly and efficiently. I will definitely use Eric again the next time I need a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Abboud, Jr., Eric Spiess

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359