Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Justin Smallfield
Justin Smallfield at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Justin Smallfield

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Justin Smallfield

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Very friendly and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend them. Thanks. More

by Jeanna.carlson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Orrey

Jan 11, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Jeanna, we appreciate you taking the extra time and effort to leave this review of Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. It is great to hear that our team provided you with the excellent experience that we strive to deliver to every guest. Please reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. We wish you many happy miles in your new Kia Sportage!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The process for buying a new vehicle was straightforward and pleasant. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family. More

by charlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We strive to be a dealer that customers would recommend to friends and family, and we are happy that you agree. It is great that our Jeff Belzer's team made your vehicle purchase friendly and straightforward. If you have any other questions or needs, let us know - we are more than happy to help!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership replied back quickly. Unfortunately the vehicle I inquired about had sold a few days prior. They offered to keep an eye on inventory for what I was looking for and contact me if something s More

by adam.overbeck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was able to track down the perfect vehicle for us. He had kept us up to date on status of vehicle and when it was available to start purchase agreement went it arrived at the yard. More

by kj_1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are so happy that Justin was able to help you get into the new Chevy Traverse that was perfect for you. He is a valuable member of the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN. If there is anything more you need from us, please give us a call and let us know. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Smallfield and team are the best. He listen to me uninterrupted, and meet my every need. A few days after the original purchase I stopped in to drop off a few items and he still took the time to visi More

by joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Clubb

Oct 14, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Joe, thank you so much for this amazing review of Justin and Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. We are lucky to have Justin on the team, as he always goes above and beyond to ensure his clients receive top quality service. It is so awesome to hear that you are loving your new Jeep Renegade, congratulations! Keep enjoying it, and we look forward to serving you for years to come.

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about Jeff Belzer KIA and the salesman I dealt with, JUSTIN SMALLFIELD. I'm from Michigan and all the dealers around the Detroit Metro area are charging $5,000 plus o More

by Bill D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich , Ethan Spindler

Sep 30, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Bill, reading reviews like this truly make us so happy! We appreciate you coming all the way to Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN from Michigan for the purchase of your new Kia Telluride. Justin is a true asset and we will be passing along all of your positive comments to him. If there is anything more you need from us, please reach out and let us know. We will hopefully see you again in the future - take care!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the employees were very friendly an helpful. Very clean dealership. Max was very helpful in finding us the vehicle that met our needs and Andy knows his stuff in the finance department. More

by bkdietel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder , Max Tosca

Oct 12, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

It is great to hear that Max and Andy were able to get you into the new Chevy Traverse that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN, as we know there are many other dealers to choose from. Have an amazing day!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from Jeff Belzer’s. Each time has been a great experience. More

by pennysfranklin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your repeat business here at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN! It means a lot to have loyal customers like yourself. We hope you are enjoying your new Chevy Trailblazer! Have a great day.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great company, they did everything to get what we wanted. I love how Justin was straight forward and told us what we can and can’t get. She we don’t go and look fir stuff we can’t even get. More

by Ashlynpappas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and helpful , this was a last minute lease buy and I missed a few steps and not once did anyone get frustrated. I also was not talked into anything I did not want. Sale went great and you have g More

by Sweetpaulyp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz , Sarah Whitney

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,476
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,799
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,676
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $56,680
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,876
2016 Ford F-350
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,932
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive