Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eugene Kravts.
Eugene Kravts
Eugene Kravts at Signature Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Eugene Kravts | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Signature Auto Group

9265 4th Ave.
Brooklyn , NY 11209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Eugene Kravts

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended! Eugene and his team were amazing. "

- simone.melan88

Signature Auto Group (specifically Eugene) has helped many members of my friends and family get a car quickly and hassle free. During these crazy pandemic times, not only is their customer service completely reliable, they deliver right to your doorstep. I highly recommend them, their team is Top Notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I purchased a car from Eugene...."

- Jegroupins

This is the second time I purchased a car from Eugene. Obviously would never go to a dealer ever again in my life. But he was super helpful during Covid Crisis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer at Signature Auto Group for over 12..."

- steveboro

I’ve been a customer at Signature Auto Group for over 12 years. This is my 6th car from them and not to mention all the cars they have leased to my friends and family. Working with Eugene K. is always a pleasure. The process is simple and hassle free and not to mention he always gets me the best price on the car I actually want. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend, great customer service. My sales Rap..."

- rolanchick

Highly recommend, great customer service. My sales Rap Eugene was very knowledgeable and polite individual. the car was delivered on time as promised right to my house. Definitely recommend anyone needing a car to use Signature Auto Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been working with Eugene Kravtz at Signature for..."

- Steve

I’ve been working with Eugene Kravtz at Signature for years. He’s the best — honest, attentive, responsive and resourceful. I’ll be working with Eugene and Signature for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Hands down the best car dealer in nyc...."

- DanD

Amazing service. Hands down the best car dealer in nyc. Best prices and no hassle delivery. Even gave me free gifts !!! Trustworthy and reliable and honest!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Signature Auto Group for the best deals and..."

- Nika

Thank you Signature Auto Group for the best deals and Customer service !! The whole team was extremely professional & very helpful! From sales to BDC to management all so great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Signature auto group is the absolute best. Best prices,..."

- Karina ratsutsky

Signature auto group is the absolute best. Best prices, best people, easy process. I’m never going anywhere else. Everyone I know loves them too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was immaculate when it came to providing service...."

- alexkiric

Allen was immaculate when it came to providing service. Signature auto group as a whole took care of my needs. I am very satisfied thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was so seamless they even delivered the car..."

- Deanna

My experience was so seamless they even delivered the car to my house.. Allen was so nice. Thank you so much I wont go back to a dealership again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khaselev, Allen Khaselev

11 - 20 of 26 results