Evan Wang
Evan  Wang  at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Evan Wang | Page 2

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Korean Korean

View more languages
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Evan Wang

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect experience from Evan, Car’s feature are well explained. We got what we want with a decent price. Will come back again in the future More

by Huoshun Lin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a base Tacoma, Evan put me in a cool cement Crewmax Tundra for what the other dealers quoted me on the Tacoma! I'm a super happy customer in a phat truck!! Thank you Evan Wang! More

by DK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th car We bought from Evan, the color We want wasn’t in stock, He got it from another dealer in few hours! Thanks again Evan, I’ll stop by to say hi when I come for service! More

by Densho
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo

Nov 21, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan sell me car cheap price, much recommend, many happy I am. My new Corolla is the best and I was comfortable inside the dealership. Thank you Sloane Toyota More

by Jasonsrutt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Jason, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Evan was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Toyota Corolla! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My uncle bought a car from Justin, he told me he got a good deal. So I came with my trade last week, next thing you know I bought a 2020 Camry SE with all the options. I’m so glad I came to Justin, he g More

by Sc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Reyes

Nov 16, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Justin was pleasant. Congratulations on your new 2020 Toyota Camry SE! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neal was a FANTASTIC sales men! He went out of his way to meet with me at my preferred time and even took the time out to get me a better insurance quote on my new vehicle! My overall experience with Neal an More

by Haley H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben Mikeladze is best!!he helped me a lot to make the right decision. I am very happy with my new order Toyota Rav 4 More

by ekaterine-19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Ben and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Toyota RAV4 . If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy Louis ask for Louis when you stop by he will take care of you. He got me the best deal I ever seen More

by Awawdehfaghre
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hildenbrand, Brett Younger, Loc Than, Louis Voisin, Mark Vega , DAS Admin, Lou Shahinian, John Steele, Eugene”EUGLENT” Velaj

Jun 26, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Louis on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, flawless car buying experience. These guys are straight with you not like typical games other dealers play. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone More

by Rhankinson777
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic

Jun 03, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Evan was a phenomenal salesmen! He answered all my questions and insured I got into the right vehicle at the right price. I will recommend him to all More

by Carlosj
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,684
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,981
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,999
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $31,030
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,580
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,122
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive