Evan Wang
Evan  Wang  at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Evan Wang | Page 3

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Korean Korean

View more languages
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Evan Wang

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan is the best Our sales person Evan Wang gave us great deal, he even had the car cleaned and gased up, before We showed up. We never a such awesome car buying exp More

by Meili
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying made easy and friendly Everyone was very friendly and nice throughout my intire car buying process. They got me a hard to find car where everyone else failed to find it for More

by Larrys Hybrid
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Edward Kogan , Lou Shahinian, Dawn Mimm

Jun 28, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent The salesman at there, Evan is helping us a lot and I really appreciate his help. I will recommend to my friends to go to that dealership. More

by Sanyu27
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Mr. Evan We bought a 2018 RAV4 from Mr Evan. He was so helpful, nice and honest with the numbers. He took the time to explain all the free mantaince and warr More

by Jennie
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

3

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,684
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,982
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,995
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $32,298
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $27,476
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $21,995
2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive