About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Everett McSavaney.
Everett McSavaney
Everett McSavaney, Sales Associate, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
5.0

Everett McSavaney

Sales Associate

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I have worked in the auto industry since 1996. Mostly, I love talking with customers and showing off our new products. Team Spirit is also good! In my spare time I enjoy golfing, swimming, fishing, and water sports!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

127 Reviews of Everett McSavaney

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everett McSavaney was extremely helpful"

- John21

After weeks of searching, we ran into Everett and he guided us toward a car that fit our style and was within budget. Thanks, Everett for making the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi John, We're so glad that Everett was able to assist you in putting an end to your vehicle search and helping you into a vehicle that is perfectly suited for you! It's great to hear that your buying experience was so smooth, and we hope you are enjoying your new ride!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a fantastic experience!"

- Rcf

What a fantastic experience with Crown Jeep of Dublin! Everrett was truly amazing and knowledgeable, and patient with our specifications . I am thoroughly impressed with all of Crown professionals who made our purchase enjoyable and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We kindly appreciate you taking the time to write this great review and hope that you are enjoying your new car. We love hearing from our customers and it is encouraging to hear about your positive experience. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your car.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Cameron95

Everett McSavaney was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Worked very hard to get a good deal and find exactly what I wanted. Took time to explain everything and ensured I got my car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi Cameron! Thank you so much for sharing this great review! It's awesome to know that Everett was able to accommodate your needs to find you just what you were looking for- for a great price! We're so glad that your buying experience was so quick and smooth! Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous service "

- Tyty

Everett helped with every step of the way. Always had quick follow up on sending me available Jeeps. Explained everything I needed to know about the Jeep when picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to hear of your satisfaction with Everett. It is customers like you that make our job such a joy to do day in and day out. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience! Professional, friendly staff!"

- LuvMyJeep

Everett McSavaney is very knowledgeable and professional both in the initial sales process and follow up. I also want to mention Ty Ramsey as he was a great help and very courteous and patient when assisting me with the trade in, a 2007 Liberty, I will highly his recommend this dealership based upon my experience with both the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramsey

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience! "

- Farrah

Had a wonderful experience at Crown! We visited all of the nearby RAM dealers and found that the service at Crown was absolutely the best! Everett M. was our salesman and he made every effort to get us the rate we wanted. He took time to help us pick out the RAM truck we wanted for our family. The selection on the lot was better than all of the other RAM dealers in town. So many options to choose from! Definitely recommend Everett and the Crown dealership! OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Our financial guy was Joe M. He found us the best rate! Very professional! Best experience we have ever had while buying a vehicle! Thanks so much Crown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everett was great "

- Liz

Entire experience was smooth, quick and painless! They worked around my schedule and got paperwork done in advance reducing my time that typically you have to spend waiting. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

May 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi Liz, We're so glad to hear that Joe and Everett were so prepared and organized to assure that your visit would be as smooth and efficient as possible. We hope that you are enjoying your new car!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Alex

Everett McSavaney was extremely helpful and the whole experience was delightful! Wonderful guidance from Everett, love my new jeep. Everett made the process most enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Alex, We're so glad that you are loving your new jeep and that Everett was able to make the car-buying process so enjoyable for you! We hope to see you again once it is ready for service! Have a great day.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th Jeep from Crown"

- lovemyjeep

If I had not been treated right, I would not have purchased six Jeeps over the past dozen years from this same dealership. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Crown Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn, Tyler Ramsey

Apr 25, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thanks so much for being such a loyal customer to Crown! We are so glad that you have allowed us to provide you with quality service for so many years, and we can't wait to keep working with you in the future.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very "Unique" car buying experience......"

- new jeep owner

Purchasing a new automobile is an event that I have to encounter every 3 or 4 years , and it is usually a painful experience in regards to a tremendous investments of time and overall lack of trust. This certainly was not the case in deal with Everett McSavaney from Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge , located in Dublin Ohio! I recently purchased a new vehicle for my oldest daughter (her first car). In meeting with Everett McSavaney, he wanted to know of my requirements , my "must haves" , what is and what is not so important. I found this approach to be rare & unique. Once my wife and I decided upon a model and options , the sales process was thorough , yet brief and painless. The level of trust was immediate. This approach is appreciated , we will be a returning customer. In closing I would also like to commend the finance mgr for closing his end of the transaction in less than 15 minutes. Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I am sorry , but I could not recall the name of the finance mgr , he was oustanding as well

Mar 28, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Everett is a great asset to our team and will be happy to hear about your positive experience. Have fun cruising around in your new car! Regards, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,490

2016 Chrysler 300

$36,465

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,290

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,685

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,045

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,579

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,665