About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Everett McSavaney.
Everett McSavaney
Everett McSavaney, Sales Associate, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
5.0

Everett McSavaney

Sales Associate

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I have worked in the auto industry since 1996. Mostly, I love talking with customers and showing off our new products. Team Spirit is also good! In my spare time I enjoy golfing, swimming, fishing, and water sports!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of Everett McSavaney

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful"

- JeepACS

This is my second lease experience with Crown and Everett. I hope Everett is an employee in 3 years when it is time to lease again. He is extremely helpful and attentive with a no pressure sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with us have been so exceptional!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Life"

- Jeeplife23

Dustin in service helped in a very stressful situation. As a traveling sales woman, my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee had come to its end with 196k miles and engine work exceeded what I wanted to pay for in repairs. Dustin got me set up with a loaner vehicle while I explored my options for a new vehicle as my 2011 Jeep was note safe to drive. Dustin allowed me to drive the loaner car until I found a new car with no pressure. Everett in sales helped in the search for a new vehicle. He did not pressure us in to any vehicle and knew we were searching other dealerships. After looking at a local Chevy dealership and the joke of an experience we had to test drive an equinox..we knew we were going back to Everett. Everett selected multiple Jeep styles for me to test drive knowing what I wanted to spend. Everett is like family as we have bought several Jeep’s from him. This place gets it as far as customer service, understanding, and just kind people! Go see Everett and Dustin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Litteral

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk "

- Blz

This is my 4th Jeep purchase from Crown. Third purchase from Everett McSavaney. It was pleasure to work with him. Everett takes his time and is willing to work with you. (Even when you have 2 kids chomping at the bit in the showroom!) Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new Trailhawk! We are so appreciative of your decision to work with us again, and we are thrilled that Everett provided you with yet another positive experience. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope that you will continue to confide in him and the team for your automotive needs in the future! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- David O

Just wanted to take the time to let the dealership know about my recent experience with my salesperson Everett McSavaney. I recently stopped in to ask him several questions about my Jeep. He walked over, shook my hand and called me by name. He took time off the sales floor to make sure all my questions were answered. He also gave me his phone number and told me to call him with any questions or problems I might have with the Jeep. He thanked again for purchase and walked me to my Jeep. I can't thank Everrett or jeep Crown Chrysler enough for their outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi David, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is such a pleasure to know that Everett was so thorough in ensuring that you and your vehicular concerns were taken care of. Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, so we are overjoyed to hear how happy you are with your recent experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally satisfied "

- Richchess

Even though I had to exchange vehicles it was made right and I love the Ford edge better then the dodge journey we will be back in the future to purchase a second vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Moore

Oct 01, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass "

- sjbratking

Recently leased a new Jeep Compass from Crown of Dublin. Neil Linkhorn and Everett McSavaney were most helpful in helping get the exact car I wanted. Both very very professional and I will be back in 6 months for a new vehicle for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn, Joe Melfe

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everett McSavaney was extremely helpful"

- John21

After weeks of searching, we ran into Everett and he guided us toward a car that fit our style and was within budget. Thanks, Everett for making the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi John, We're so glad that Everett was able to assist you in putting an end to your vehicle search and helping you into a vehicle that is perfectly suited for you! It's great to hear that your buying experience was so smooth, and we hope you are enjoying your new ride!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a fantastic experience!"

- Rcf

What a fantastic experience with Crown Jeep of Dublin! Everrett was truly amazing and knowledgeable, and patient with our specifications . I am thoroughly impressed with all of Crown professionals who made our purchase enjoyable and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We kindly appreciate you taking the time to write this great review and hope that you are enjoying your new car. We love hearing from our customers and it is encouraging to hear about your positive experience. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your car.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Cameron95

Everett McSavaney was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Worked very hard to get a good deal and find exactly what I wanted. Took time to explain everything and ensured I got my car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi Cameron! Thank you so much for sharing this great review! It's awesome to know that Everett was able to accommodate your needs to find you just what you were looking for- for a great price! We're so glad that your buying experience was so quick and smooth! Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous service "

- Tyty

Everett helped with every step of the way. Always had quick follow up on sending me available Jeeps. Explained everything I needed to know about the Jeep when picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to hear of your satisfaction with Everett. It is customers like you that make our job such a joy to do day in and day out. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,490

2017 Ram 1500

$52,160

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,885

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,110

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,135