Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Faisal Shahid.
Faisal Shahid
Faisal Shahid at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Faisal Shahid

Sales Associate

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Faisal Shahid

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great place cool cars fancy coffee machine..."

- Jamccullough1990

Great people great place cool cars fancy coffee machine great experience Vera and Feisal were great help left in a car I've been looking for for a while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vera Somo

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service along with willingness to help and..."

- Tatiana

Great customer service along with willingness to help and make everyone happy. With the help of Faisal and Benny I was able to find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hanna

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service was excellent,they gave me huge discount and its..."

- eddikas76

service was excellent,they gave me huge discount and its took really short time from driving test to leaving store with new car . highly recommend to visit this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walking into Jidd was Thrilling, yet getting Faisal was..."

- Jamirahc7

Walking into Jidd was Thrilling, yet getting Faisal was exceptional. I appreciated his work and the service he showed me was wonderful! Thank you for the kind service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faisal very nice guy,he know how to deal the customer and..."

- joethomaas

Faisal very nice guy,he know how to deal the customer and sean shahsavar also very pleasent thanks!thanks jidd motors.we will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faisal was outstanding, never have i ever had such a..."

- Markshulz7272

Faisal was outstanding, never have i ever had such a stress free car buying experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to buy a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jidd Motors earned a 5 star review from me because of..."

- Rominabrown

Jidd Motors earned a 5 star review from me because of their no pressure professionalism. Because I’m cautious about cat dealers, I know I’m not the easiest customer but they were attentive, patent and knowledgeable. I wanted my trusted auto service to check out the car so they rode with me for an hour to do so. It was a relatively easy transaction and I think I will love my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a car from Jidd motors and had the best..."

- Pattyann472

I just bought a car from Jidd motors and had the best experience ever! My salesman, Faisal and Micheal, in the finance department were the absolute best, very professional and easy to work with! I would recommend these two, and Jidd Motors to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bryant

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, everything was in order. Good experience!..."

- Tatanamafiju

Good service, everything was in order. Good experience! Faisal was very friendly and helped with everything I asked.I would recommend him to anyone who comes to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faisal was AMAZING! I’ve purchased multiple cars in the..."

- Ksdiva06

Faisal was AMAZING! I’ve purchased multiple cars in the past and this by far has been the best experience! Ask for Faisal when you come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895