Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Faisal Shahid.
Faisal Shahid
Faisal Shahid at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Faisal Shahid | Page 2

Sales Associate

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Faisal Shahid

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faisal was outstanding, never have i ever had such a..."

- Markshulz7272

Faisal was outstanding, never have i ever had such a stress free car buying experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to buy a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jidd Motors earned a 5 star review from me because of..."

- Rominabrown

Jidd Motors earned a 5 star review from me because of their no pressure professionalism. Because I’m cautious about cat dealers, I know I’m not the easiest customer but they were attentive, patent and knowledgeable. I wanted my trusted auto service to check out the car so they rode with me for an hour to do so. It was a relatively easy transaction and I think I will love my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a car from Jidd motors and had the best..."

- Pattyann472

I just bought a car from Jidd motors and had the best experience ever! My salesman, Faisal and Micheal, in the finance department were the absolute best, very professional and easy to work with! I would recommend these two, and Jidd Motors to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bryant

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, everything was in order. Good experience!..."

- Tatanamafiju

Good service, everything was in order. Good experience! Faisal was very friendly and helped with everything I asked.I would recommend him to anyone who comes to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faisal was AMAZING! I’ve purchased multiple cars in the..."

- Ksdiva06

Faisal was AMAZING! I’ve purchased multiple cars in the past and this by far has been the best experience! Ask for Faisal when you come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faisal was extremely helpful and he went above and beyond..."

- leandragrant.lg

Faisal was extremely helpful and he went above and beyond to make sure I that I had a pleasant experience at Jidd Motors. I would recommend him as a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faisal greeted me in a nice professional way with a smile..."

- Ms.Tina

Faisal greeted me in a nice professional way with a smile excellence customer service skill !!! Faisal answer all questions I needed to know about 2018 Mitsubishi I so love it!!!! Thank you again for helping me with all paper work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Nick Kabro, Sean Shahsavar

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly! Really enjoyed working with Faisal! He was..."

- Alexia

Very friendly! Really enjoyed working with Faisal! He was very good at communicating and helping me understand everything what was going on. And he was also very patient! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faisal Shahid was very professional,understanding and..."

- Ms. Duff

Faisal Shahid was very professional,understanding and respectful when speaking about the car loan and the amount that I was looking to pay. He was very patient with me also which means a lot when your trying to purchase something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Owaynat

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great buying experience. I found a beautiful..."

- katrinaslezak

This was a great buying experience. I found a beautiful SUV with a great deal compared to other car dealers. My salesperson Faisal was extremely friendly and honest . He answered all questions about the vehicle . He offered additional information . I highly recommend him and this place to anybody .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $49,895

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$49,895

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495