Farbod Rad
Farbod Rad at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Farbod Rad

General Manager

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.7
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Persian Persian

4.7

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Farbod Rad

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wide range of vehicles available and at a decent price. They worked with me to get the deal done. More

by Scott34491
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in sales 5 star.

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and gave me a great deal and rate. Will recommend to family and friends. More

by Joshua O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

A pleasure working with Javier in the purchase if our new RAM Longhorn Limited 2022 More

by chuck.gittner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always helpful and friendly whenever I enter the dealership. I don’t feel pressured when I am there. More

by NEEZRN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always treated as were I a VIP. I'm always satisfied with the service. More

by rpcamacho71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Awesome experience all the way around Andrew was great. Will recommend them to abalone looking for a new ram. Paired my phone to the ram app before I left the dealership. More

by shawn_williams886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Deland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for supporting your local teaching community. I truly enjoy my vehicle and am honored to have this experience. Mr. Rad and Riley were wonderful to work with and m More

by Amanda Silva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and had a very nice atmosphere. I would definitely go back when I want to purchase another vehicle. Buying process was very smooth. More

by forrest51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, John Aykin

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was wonderful, from the sale department to service department. The deal was done quickly and no pressured to buy. More

by caroline.capadocia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grant, John Aykin

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and willingness to work with, My representative, Chris was very easy going, knowledgeable and easy to talk with during the buying process. Would definitely refer them to anyone! More

by fireaxe3551
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Chris Kolegas

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,303
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $26,982
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,913
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Contusion Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,941
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,992
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive