About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Farhan Shahid.
Farhan Shahid
Farhan Shahid, Sales, Jidd Motors
5.0

Farhan Shahid

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Farhan Shahid

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BBC_lover

I spoke with Frank originally and since I was on vacation during the time I contacted, Frank worked with me in order to start the process of paperwork. I even requested the car be taken to the official bmw dealership to get a pre inspection done since I am from out of town. Good experience, very easy guys to talk to and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bellio, Frank Longo

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, nice employees."

- Rich_Benz

Good place and greeted nicely. Everyone is polite. The vibe is great. The atmosphere within the dealership alone was great. I enjoyed my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- miahj316

Great shopping and buying experience at Jidd Motors. Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. Farhan took time to understand what I was looking for and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No haggle type of dealership!!"

- Santana

Farhan was a pleasure to work with, he made the process super simple and stress free. Thank you again for all your work in getting me the car I wanted at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Raul

All aspects of my visit and purchasing experience were top notch. Sales associate, finance manager, all tended to my needs and wants. They all tried their best to make me purchase a vehicle...which worked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very successful and my dream come true "

- CharlesRobinson77

Mahmud & Farhan and Corderro have been a great help on my buying experience and it's all thanks to them because I can now stop dreaming and start driving. I can't thank them enough for what they have done for me. I definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Mahmud Rashid , Corderro

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very positive"

- Kozlowski, walter

The sales lady Sofia Rodriquez was very helpful and made the whole purchase pleasant. They had exactly what I was looking for. I would gladly recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofia Cervantes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Audi purchase"

- Dstuckly

This was my first visit to Jiddmotors. I purchased my first Audi. They did a nice job from the start. My salesman Farhan did a great job on educating us on the car we purchased and the buying process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Farhan Shahid excellent salesman"

- Birdman

If you are looking for a pre-owned luxury automobile check out Jidd Motors, 855 E Rand Road Des Plaines, Illinois. I am a very satisfied repeat customer and my recent experience allows me to recommend them highly. Last night I came in and traded my old car for A 'new' SUV. Farhan Shahdid got me a great price on my trade in and a super deal on my new truck. We were done in an hour and I left smiling. Great Job by Jidd Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Tom Wessel

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car and thankful to Jidd motors team for helping"

- Nazar D

I just started building my credit score from 0 and Jidd motors were able to actually give Me awesome opinions and flexibility with picking a car I would like they were patient with my choice and tried to make it happen which at the end boom I got myself an awesome ride and full year of free service such as car washes car detailing and any exterior or interior damage to the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results