Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Farhan Shahid.
Farhan Shahid
Farhan Shahid at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Farhan Shahid

Sales

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Farhan Shahid

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Jidd Motors!!! I live..."

- Butterfly13

I had a wonderful experience with Jidd Motors!!! I live in North Carolina and my salesperson, Farhan was extremely helpful, professional, patient and kind. He even responded to me after hours. The Manager, Oliver was also extremely helpful and courteous and answered all of my questions and returned phone calls in a timely manner. I'm looking forward to receiving my vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Oliver Ashtiani

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Farnhan showed me wonderful service and jidd motors got..."

- Douglas.anthony41

Farnhan showed me wonderful service and jidd motors got beautiful cars with the best service I strongly recommend anyone who is looking for a car truck whatever to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Farhan was easy to work with didn't put alot of pressure..."

- edwardmrowiec033

Farhan was easy to work with didn't put alot of pressure on me, wod recommend him to friends and family members. Thank you Farhan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Sean Shahsavar , Farhan

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Farhan did a great job in making sure that the car i..."

- Tara.ann1029

Farhan did a great job in making sure that the car i wanted i was able to get. This is my third time getting a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Farhan gave a great service, explained everything and..."

- T_juliana

Farhan gave a great service, explained everything and gave useful advices. Was very supportive as well as the other guy there. Pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Farhan was a very helpful gentleman. Everything was very..."

- Maggie.bruhn153

Farhan was a very helpful gentleman. Everything was very quick and easy, and he answered all of our questions. It was a very easy process and a great price. Definitely will be back for future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Farhan was amazing and very..."

- Dorlandbp3

Great customer service, Farhan was amazing and very patient. At times when I thought I wasn't going to be successful in my purchase, but he calmed me down and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service very friendly easy to work with...."

- mykylan2000

Great customer service very friendly easy to work with. Explained everything we test drove looked over warranty options read over eveything very polite person to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Farhan was super helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicle..."

- Mzmnm87

Farhan was super helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicle and specs. I didn’t feel like I was taken advantage of nor pressured into my purchase. Farhan made the experience comfortable. Jidd Motors also has a very nice selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Answered all of my question very..."

- Jesikiel

Very good service. Answered all of my question very quickly and very politely. He was really looking out for me. Not just trying to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $43,895

2019 INFINITI QX80

$43,895

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $48,695

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$48,695

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $6,395

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$6,395

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $40,895

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$40,895

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,595

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$24,595

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $71,895

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,895