Felicia Ramos
Felicia Ramos at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Felicia Ramos

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Felicia Ramos

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felicia was great. Everything went through smoothly. They were so nice and friendly to my roomate and I More

by Mosmansjr
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

Feb 06, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We’re really feeling the love right now. Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful review. Let’s stay in touch. Please reach out if you need anything else, we’d love to help.

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and experience customer service tailored toward addressing the needs of the customer. Experience was fast and efficient More

by Egbet
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Hammond

Jan 30, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a tremendous experience with Felicia at EchoPark Thornton. This was my first experience with a “no-haggle” dealership, and I was thoroughly impressed with the operation from beginning to end. Buying More

by Gbsmith988
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team here at Echopark Automotive! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Feb 01, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. This isn’t bye forever, only bye for now. Give us a shout if you need anything else from us. (Or at least wave as you drive by.)

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon arrival Felicia approached us with a smile and was immediately attentive to our interest in previsible a car. She showed us a few options then led us outside to the lot to check them out. While outsi More

by Danielteel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive and caring. I have bought most of my cars from here and have always been treated well! More

by Melissa83B32
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jan 11, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! Let’s stay in touch. Please reach out if you need anything else, we’d love to help.

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felicia was very nice and very professional. She made my experience at echo park fast and easy and she was a delightful help More

by Tyler6ray
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We’re really feeling the love right now. Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful review. Let’s stay in touch. Please reach out if you need anything else, we’d love to help.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, organized, egocentric, friendly, well priced. Felicia was so patient with me while I made my decision to buy a car. More

by Melaniedm
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staton

Jan 03, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got to work with both Anthony and Felecia and thought our situation grew complicated, but we’re very patient with us and helped us reach a solution that worked for us all! More

by AliChat
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Holmes

Dec 31, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felicia went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we went in for. The process didn’t take long and Felicia explained everything very well. She was very nice and patient with all the questions we had. I More

by Vanessarios024
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. We’d love to stay on the nice list, so let us know if there’s anything else we can do to help. Happy holidays!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, helpful with any questions, low pressure environment. Staff was very accommodating and relaxed. Would recommend. More

by Dom819496
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,989
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X2 car, priced at $29,989
2022 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,189
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive