Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Feliks Samiter.
Feliks Samiter
Feliks Samiter at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Feliks Samiter

Sales Associate

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

274 Reviews of Feliks Samiter

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife (Kristy) and I are very happy with our purchase..."

- Hector (Hex) Melo

My wife (Kristy) and I are very happy with our purchase from Feliks, Ajay, and Bill, the Clinton organization is the real deal and most importantly very transparent with no hidden fees or surprises. At first we were skeptical, maybe too good to be true, but after dealing with this crew we will be back in the future for other purchases. We have already recommended Feliks and the Clinton dealership to family and friends. Shop with confidence, this dealer's business plan is all about customer retention. They go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Ajay Sharma

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From initial response of the internet team, to the..."

- ferndiaz01

From initial response of the internet team, to the service and follow-up of sales team, and execution from the finance team, the entire Clinton Honda was 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Ajay Sharma

Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Bill and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasurable experience. Very expeditious..."

- Noreen

It was a very pleasurable experience. Very expeditious paper process unlike any of my other car buying experiences. Feliks was exceptional to work with. We are from NE Pennsylvania but will definitely return to this dealership for future purchases- worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Noreen - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Honda Accord and the experience was great...."

- Beansy

Leased a new Honda Accord and the experience was great. In a tough time, we were in and out in less than an hour. Feliks had everything ready and made the process easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Beansy - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frills is every bit a 5 star sales leader who works with..."

- Daisy

Frills is every bit a 5 star sales leader who works with a customer and dealer management for a great result all around. Excellent communication efforts and understanding coupled with a solid knowledge of product and customer. His willingness to go above and beyond for customer satisfaction makes him a reliable and trustworthy salesman. You could not ask for more. Had a great result on a 2020 ridge line with turn over of a 2017 ridge line. This is my third success with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Daisy - No matter if it is your first or your third, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional people working at Clinton Honda I..."

- nata1960

Very professional people working at Clinton Honda I bought already five cars and always come back to see Felix very pleasant, professional person ,always refer him to my friends,family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a pleasant transaction, salesman was low..."

- AandD

This was a pleasant transaction, salesman was low pressure and very competent, he was obliging and informative, he facilitated test drive, would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Felike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked into the dealership, Feliks has..."

- Marimar

From the moment we walked into the dealership, Feliks has made us feel welcome, comfortable and confident in his product knowledge. He went above and beyond to accommodate us and we are the proud new owners of our Honda CR-V! I will definitely be returning and recommending Clinton Honda to all my loved ones! Thanks again, Feliks for your outstanding professionalism and an extraordinary experience! Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Marimar - We are so pleased to hear Feliks & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Clinton Honda family!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2020 Honda Pilot from Feliks. He made my trip..."

- Valyeremenko925

I bought my 2020 Honda Pilot from Feliks. He made my trip to the dealership very enjoyable and stress free. He is very friendly and super patient. I would recommend all my friends and family to go to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and..."

- Andrey S

Felix is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I bought a new Honda Accord and it was a great experience working with Felix Samiter. He is the guy you should ask for when entering this dealership! Will highly recommend to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Andreys - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465