Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fernando Marques.
Fernando Marques
Fernando Marques at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Fernando Marques

fmarques@jerryulm.com

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

10 Reviews of Fernando Marques

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernando Marques did an awesome job getting our trade..."

- jlawrence76 Verified Customer

Fernando Marques did an awesome job getting our trade numbers for our trade in and finding us a vehicle that would fill our needs. Sergio did an awesome job getting us a fantastic interest rate and getting the paperwork done and us out the door explaining everything in detail so we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During my fifty years of buying cars for myself, I always..."

- LANALCO Verified Customer

During my fifty years of buying cars for myself, I always dreaded going in and trying to purchase a vehicle and feel I got the best deal. Well, it finally happened! I started my journey on the internet and found my way to Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep & RAM. It had a vehicle there that was very close to having all the options I wanted. I made an inquiry online to the internet sales about the vehicle and was contacted in a very reasonable time. Additional the sales manager, Jordi Prat also followed up to ensure someone had contacted me - whew! I felt important. My salesperson Fernando Marque scheduled our appointment. When we met we got right to what I wanted to see and it only got better after that. After I agree to what the deal would be I was directed to the Finance Manager, Roberto Acosta. While this is always the stressful part of buying a vehicle I found Roberto's easy of style relaxing. He covered all the necessary paperwork, explained what each item was and the time seemed to move along very well. All and all the vehicle buying process at this dealer is a much-improved process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernando Marque was our marvelous salesman and he did an..."

- jlawrence76

Fernando Marque was our marvelous salesman and he did an excellent job at getting us what we wanted for our trade and helping us find our perfect next vehicle! And then Sergio was our finance guy and he knows his job and how to obtain great loan rates and getting the paperwork done in record time! Go see these two knowledgeable gentlemen and I can tell you that you won’t be disappointed! Great dealership and great people working for them! We will be telling everyone we know to go to Jerry Ulm and see these fantastic people to help them purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place for anyone looking for a JEEP. Best..."

- coutoslf Verified Customer

The best place for anyone looking for a JEEP. Best service, best price, best all ... Everything happened as it was informed and negotiated. We are very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Jerry Ulm. My new Jeep..."

- slblough Verified Customer

Had a great experience with Jerry Ulm. My new Jeep Wrangler is absolutely great. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and attentive. We will be back for another Wrangler soon. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the staff at the dealership. My..."

- ECKOJOEYVAUGHN Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the staff at the dealership. My salesman Fernando was extremely helpful in getting me exactly what I was looking for. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please give my sales guy a bonus or pay increase he was..."

- robjay_84 Verified Customer

Please give my sales guy a bonus or pay increase he was very down to earth. From the time I walked in he was so welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at this dealership. Sebastian and..."

- LAUREN.NICOLE.12614@gmail.com Verified Customer

Had a great experience at this dealership. Sebastian and Fernando helped us get into our Jeep Grand Cherokee 80th anniversary and they were very helpful throughout the entire process. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian (5 stars)

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff was amazing from start to finish with helping..."

- MIAFUNG99 Verified Customer

The staff was amazing from start to finish with helping me through the process of buying a car. I will be recommending Rafa and Jerry Ulm to anyone I know that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Moreira

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good attention and very professional in terms of sales,..."

- RMAYKI Verified Customer

Good attention and very professional in terms of sales, cleaning and organization service and very good prices on your new and used cars thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277