Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Willy Lopez.
Willy Lopez
Willy Lopez at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Willy Lopez

Sales Consultant

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

My goal is to provide you with excellent customer service and help you find the right vehicle for you. I'm looking forward to help you, family and friends.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

45 Reviews of Willy Lopez

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend to everyone. Went out of the way. A..."

- BLACK69REIGN Verified Customer

I would recommend to everyone. Went out of the way. A few improvements, but fair. Fast pace; be mindful... Business is business. Remember your paying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great team you guys have put together. Treated us..."

- Miguel Velasquez Verified Customer

What a great team you guys have put together. Treated us like family from start to finish. We’re super happy with out Jeep, and knowing we got the best deal. Everyone involved made our transaction smooth and easy. Thank you, we will be back again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice peoplesGood prices, gentlemans peop!es,the 1 dealer..."

- PEDROMONTES49 Verified Customer

Nice peoples Good prices, gentlemans peop!es,the 1 dealer in tpa Have rapid approved and the sale Willie Lopez, is a very good personas, friendly and explanada everything for you and very patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Willy Soto was awesome! As well as..."

- EDYSONTAVAREZ Verified Customer

Great experience, Willy Soto was awesome! As well as Adam in finance. Love my Ram truck. Can't wait to share with others my positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services l, I’m really happy with my truck..."

- JAJAIRA.MERCADO Verified Customer

Excellent services l, I’m really happy with my truck thanks to Willie Lopez and all his help. I really recommend Jerry Ulm Chrysler and Willy Lopez will be the the best one to help you. Thank you Willy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy Buena experiencia con la compra de mi nuevo Jeep..."

- Alexei Verified Customer

Muy Buena experiencia con la compra de mi nuevo Jeep Grand Cherokee, muchas gracias a mi vendedor Willy Lopez por toda su ayuda y a su mánager Jay Rodríguez, muy contento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willy listened to what I wanted and was responsive to my..."

- KELJKIM Verified Customer

Willy listened to what I wanted and was responsive to my concerns. He is an asset to the business and I will send people to him when asked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Garrido-Acosta

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely incredible service! They work with everyone..."

- richlwatts Verified Customer

Absolutely incredible service! They work with everyone and will do whatever they can to put you into your dream vehicle! They made my dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we didn't spend that much time at the dealership, process..."

- FZS

we didn't spend that much time at the dealership, process was very fast and we loved it, Willy Lopez helped with entire process, friendly, not pushy, very helpful , i would definitely recommend to work with Willy Lopez, the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willy Lopez was great, very friendly , great customer..."

- Pedro R

Willy Lopez was great, very friendly , great customer services, went that extra mile to help his customers, dealership is very clean and friendly staff, thank you a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277