About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

1,326 Lifetime Reviews

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, Florida 33607
Call (813) 639-8992

1326 Reviews of Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Great team"

- LEXIBAZIL

Everyone I worked with was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back again in the future. Thanks for the great experience Moe, Brian, and Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Johnson, Moe Mehdi, and Danny Daher
January 22, 2019

"Familiar "

- Rita S

I am with Jerry Ulm since years and always the dealers, managers and service - especially Mr. Brian and Mr. Martin were very helpful. Just exchanged my 2015 Jeep Renegade into a 2016 Jeep Cherokee and I know the difficulties of my side but I am not so happy with my new much higher payment arrangement...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Gero
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Brian from Service is wonderful
January 22, 2019

"Amazing experience all thanks to Soony and team! "

- Coco1996

I purchased a 2017 Dodge Challenger from Soony and his team and it was such an amazing experience. Every single person I talked to throughout the dealership was helpful and they went above and beyond to make sure I left with the car that I wanted. I can’t say thank you enough to everyone who helped me get the car of my dreams! You are all amazing. Thanks so much Soony. If you are thinking of buying a car I recommend Soony and his team 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soony Siklaoui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Efficient leasing process"

- DANIELPTAUB

Very helpful team helped me close lease very efficiently. The selection of vehicles was extensive and the team were very professional. I can recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordi Prat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Best car buying experience I have ever had."

- DR.SCAMARD

Everyone who worked with me at this dealership was very friendly, helpful and professional. They were able to get me into the perfect vehicle for me. I recommend Jerry Ulm to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Laxton
January 17, 2019

"Purchase Jeep 4x4"

- THIRDMRSFCYIII

Was in the market for a Jeep 4x4. First stop Jerry Ulm, our salesman was very helpful. Helped us pick the right car for what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"New JL Rubicon"

- Jeepguy

Went to Jerry Ulm as they had several models to choose from. I knew I was going to buy, just not sure of which model or options I wanted. Sales rep was extremely patient as I drove 4 different models. Ultimately, I decided on a 2 door rubicon. The trade value was fair first time, and the unexpected discount on the new vehicle was surprising. As I was still unsure on the color choice and considering waiting or ordering, the manager came back with what I consider a smoking best and final. Finance experience was also exceptional. Felt no excessive pressure to buy extras and received a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo Nagatori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great people "

- SORRENTOJ

Best price I could find in Tampa Bay Area awesome people who took care of us with everything we needed and got us in and out recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Amy

Ryan went above and beyond to get us in a truck and he made the trade in and car buying experience easy and fast . He was very knowledge and easy to talk to. We will definately buy from them again. Thank you again so much !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Christian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Very patient and not pushy at all"

- JenniferK24

D was a great salesman. Not pushy at all. Listened to my needs. I thought everything over and came back 2 days later. The car was already detailed waiting for me 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demontric Doddles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,326 results