Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fika Host.
Fika Host
Fika  Host, Senior Motoring Advisor, Schomp MINI
5.0

Fika Host

Senior Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I moved to the United States 5 years ago from Macedonia. I studied literature and graduated with a bachelors degree from Macedonia State University. My passion for creativity and the ability to express myself through poetry translates to my affinity towards the MINI brand and culture. I followed my dreams and found my home at Schomp where “Customer Appreciation” is not just a word but a promise that we give to you. For nearly three years I have been an ambassador for the MINI brand, and I find pure pleasure in being present for every client's vast experience. Finding your vehicle should be exciting, and fun, my goal is to provide that.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Walter-Strayer Training

MINI USA- lets agree and retain 1

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Fika Host

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Schomp Mini"

- Anne04

Schomp Mini has great service Great knowledgeable staff that make you feel welcomed and develop a great buying experience. The location is awesome Good snacks and coffee Very plaisant shopping experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Goulet

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini rocks "

- Cstan18

Amazing place to look for a new/used vehicle. Would highly recommend. Large selection with great quality! Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Allee, John Costello

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I have ever had!"

- Darcie84

Fika was the absolute best! She put in so much work just to make sure my dream car was perfect. Schomp Mini is the place to go for an incredible car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff that treats you like family"

- MCornelisonPhoto

I am always treated like a human being with sincere honesty by everyone at Schomp Mini. I have purchased 4 cars now from Schomp and every one was a great experience. Fika at Schomp Mini will welcome you and make you feel comfortable and is very understanding of your wants, needs and your situation as an individual. Never any pressure, just honest advice. She really gets to know you and helps you do what is best for you. I can’t recommend this dealer enough. Go she her, you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Frank

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work within my parameters. "

- Vecch

This is the 2nd mini I have purchased from Ralph Schomp. They've been great about working with me and when I'm available due to outside constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blakely Harman , Matthew Slavin

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Rachel

Great service, great car, great location! Our sales person was friendly, knew her stuff and great to work with! Highly recommend Fika!!! Knew about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini Schomp is Great"

- BethanyLuhrs

I never thought buying a car could be fun! Fika was friendly and funny and informative—it makes a difference that they don’t work on commission! I didn’t Feel pressured or condescended at all. I will be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- JC

The environment was great for a first time buyer. Fika was so patient and really understood my needs. Her attitude and commitment to me really made for a wonderful day. I am so happy with my purchase and look forward to working with Fika and the Schomp team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and care"

- David Wegner

Our sales member, Fika, was very helpful in presenting multiple options for us to review and decide from. No hard selling, just a thoughtful approach to addressing our goals. Also, as we were working on 2 different car deals that took a bit of time due to some wrinkles on our end, her patience was fantastic. Ended up with 2 very stunning and fun cars for the house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Costello

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressless"

- Missv49

I have high praise for both Schopm and Fika. The no haggle- 1 fair price, made buying a vehicle a stressless experience. Their whole focus and motivation was on finding the right vehicle for my situation. Fika was my champion through the entire process and I couldn’t be happier with my new Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2019 MINI Countryman

$32,800

2019 MINI Countryman

$37,950

2019 MINI Clubman

$35,000

2019 MINI Hardtop

$28,850

2019 MINI Hardtop

$24,000

2019 MINI Hardtop

$33,000

2019 MINI Countryman

$32,850

2019 MINI Countryman

$40,500