Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fika Host.
Fika Host
Fika  Host at Schomp MINI
Refer Me
not yet rated

Fika Host

Senior Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I moved to the United States 5 years ago from Macedonia. I studied literature and graduated with a bachelors degree from Macedonia State University. My passion for creativity and the ability to express myself through poetry translates to my affinity towards the MINI brand and culture. I followed my dreams and found my home at Schomp where “Customer Appreciation” is not just a word but a promise that we give to you. For nearly three years I have been an ambassador for the MINI brand, and I find pure pleasure in being present for every client's vast experience. Finding your vehicle should be exciting, and fun, my goal is to provide that.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Walter-Strayer Training

MINI USA- lets agree and retain 1

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Fika Host

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryle went out of the call of duty to make this happen..."

- Gmarcove

Daryle went out of the call of duty to make this happen for us. He was supposed to be off at 6 and he had to go.to my moms house and get her to sign off on the old car. He went an additional 15miles at 10:30 pm on Saturday night. Awesome. The ladies that helped us were fantastic too What a change in a dealership. You have all of my business now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryel Schnell

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership staff are very friendly and welcoming."

- f9mitch

I felt as though my visit mattered and that I was valued for coming in. Fika Host is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and personable. She is an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Of course your visit mattered! Thank you for visiting Schomp MINI & Fika. Please come by anytime!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealership Ever"

- Stupidgrl2000

I have bought 4 Mini Coppers at Schomp Mini and they have the best service. Fika Host was amazing to work with. I would definitely buy my next Mini with her. She was accommodating and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taggart, Joel Eady

Nov 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Wow! Thank you for the amazing loyalty to Schomp MINI. It is a pleasure to have earned your business four times now, and we hope to see you again for a 5th MINI :) Enjoy!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Schomp Mini"

- Anne04

Schomp Mini has great service Great knowledgeable staff that make you feel welcomed and develop a great buying experience. The location is awesome Good snacks and coffee Very plaisant shopping experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Goulet

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini rocks "

- Cstan18

Amazing place to look for a new/used vehicle. Would highly recommend. Large selection with great quality! Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Allee, John Costello

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I have ever had!"

- Darcie84

Fika was the absolute best! She put in so much work just to make sure my dream car was perfect. Schomp Mini is the place to go for an incredible car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff that treats you like family"

- MCornelisonPhoto

I am always treated like a human being with sincere honesty by everyone at Schomp Mini. I have purchased 4 cars now from Schomp and every one was a great experience. Fika at Schomp Mini will welcome you and make you feel comfortable and is very understanding of your wants, needs and your situation as an individual. Never any pressure, just honest advice. She really gets to know you and helps you do what is best for you. I can’t recommend this dealer enough. Go she her, you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Frank

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work within my parameters. "

- Vecch

This is the 2nd mini I have purchased from Ralph Schomp. They've been great about working with me and when I'm available due to outside constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blakely Harman , Matthew Slavin

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Rachel

Great service, great car, great location! Our sales person was friendly, knew her stuff and great to work with! Highly recommend Fika!!! Knew about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini Schomp is Great"

- BethanyLuhrs

I never thought buying a car could be fun! Fika was friendly and funny and informative—it makes a difference that they don’t work on commission! I didn’t Feel pressured or condescended at all. I will be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

Used 2020 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,065

2020 MINI Countryman

$33,065

Used 2019 MINI Convertible car, priced at $19,891

2019 MINI Convertible

$19,891

Used 2020 MINI Clubman car, priced at $32,521

2020 MINI Clubman

$32,521

Used 2020 MINI Clubman car, priced at $32,746

2020 MINI Clubman

$32,746

Used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $20,988

2017 Subaru Forester

$20,988

Used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $18,564

2016 Subaru Outback

$18,564

Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $18,671

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$18,671

Used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,869

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,869