Fish Schneider
Fish Schneider at Hampstead Pre-Owned

Fish Schneider

Sales Team Member

Hampstead Pre-Owned

1111 S Main St
Hampstead, MD 21074

4.5
8 Reviews

8 Reviews of Fish Schneider

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfortunately, 0 stars is not an option. I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander in January 2020 from Hampstead pre-owned, an egregious mistake. The guys at Hampstead Preowned are masters of dece More

by Breezyarmstr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and let you drive as many cars on there lot that you want ! Full of information about about what car met my needs !! Thank you Hampstead preowned you all were wonderful to work with thank y More

by lamdin4721
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Escobar , John Wilson

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The moment we walked into the dealership. We were greeted with a Hello!! And was with a sales person within minutes! We loved our experience with our salesman (Wendy) .. Fish was also awesome.. made my Rav5 More

by Lorry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gigunito, Wendy Herrera

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with a set idea in mind and Rob and Kevin made every step of the process simple. They promised things and then delivered on those promises. 10/10 will return! More

by Dlewis129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gigunito, Kevin Keough, Rob Triplett

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every staff member we interacted with was really helpful and friendly. It was my first time buying a car, and Ryleigh made the process super easy and not daunting at all. 100% would buy another car here More

by Cjluvscheese
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryleigh Mackenzie

Aug 29, 2021

Cjluvscheese responded

👍

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever purchasing a car. Sebastian and Fish was wondering made me feel at home and stress free 10 out 10 would definitely recommend More

by Jaylencounts98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael (Justin) Schneider , Joe Gigunito, Sebastian Hardeman, Kevin Keough

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I’ve ever had. From finding what I really wanted to getting approved and signing papers. 10/10 experience!! Fish and Mike did everything and anything to make sure I was satisfied. I hi More

by Klemon912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The business that they run is very creative. It provides more flexibility for car buyers, that both buyers and sellers benefit from. Definitely a better experience! More

by Bonnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gigunito, Alan Taylor

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,999
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,599
2014 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited car, priced at $14,585
2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $18,985
2014 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,597
2014 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,999
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive