About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Flavio Galasso.
Flavio Galasso
Flavio Galasso, General Manager, Germain BMW of Naples
5.0

Flavio Galasso

General Manager

Germain BMW of Naples

11286 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Flavio Galasso

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly great dealership with and excellent product"

- Maarten

Having owned BMWs throughout the USA and Europe, I can personally attest to the greatness of Germain BMW. They exceed the experiences I had with a BMW owned store in Dusseldorf,, Germany. Their success is basic business skills. Get the right people and product in a great facility and everything will work properly. I lease two BMWs and I could not be more pleased wiht the dealership. Every aspecit of interactions with staff and management has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Your continued business and positive feedback are greatly appreciated. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable service"

- ddub

I have worked with Germain BMW for the last 8 years. I have never dealt with a dealership that understands customer service better. From start to finish... always exemplary service. Mr Grey is the super star of the service department. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate your continued business and kind words. See you next time. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- jawbmw

The level of service at Germain BMW of Naples is unlike any other I've experienced at other dealers in Naples. Alex for the used car sales team and I spoke over 4 months ago about the exact car I was searching for. We both knew it was going to a long process to wait for the specific car I was looking for. Alex knew exactly what I was looking for and the morning my car was traded in he called me. It was unbelievable to get that call. The car was exactly what we had been looking for as if I had ordered it brand new. Flavio's team at Germain BMW is top notch. From the sales team, finance team all the way to the BMW Genius'. This is the finest dealer to do business with in Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Browne, Alex Soare

Feb 20, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your story. Our team is always on the lookout to match our guests with their dream cars. It is just as exciting for us as it is our customers when we make the call to let you know that exact car is on our lot. We know you will enjoy your new car. We truly appreciate your business and this wonderful review. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- William70

Extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, low pressure and very accommodating. They were very respectful of my time, but also were willing to spent whatever time I needed to be comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Zupancic, Greg Bell, Mark Ciocca

Jan 11, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new BMW and thank you for choosing Germain BMW of Naples. Our team is honored that we got to be a part of your recent automotive search and appreciate your business and kind review. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th BMW Lease was the best"

- osotheold

I went in to close one lease and initiate another. I had stringent parameters as to what was manditory in the vehicle and what I needed in the financing... All my parameters were met and some were even better for my situation than I had hoped for. I credit this to the teamwork of Raquel with all the Germain departments involved, the business team conferred with her several times. Everyone pitched in and made the process comfortable and worry free. As the title implies, this is the best BMW deal so far and is why I have recommended Germain and BMW to all my friends and associates and it is thanks to Raquel and her competence this time. The owner Flavio Galasso is the man who built the team and my congratulations go to him. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Costantini, Bill Emerson, Mark Ciocca, Eric Katz, Raquel Stolba , Chris Tuttle

Jan 08, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us here at Germain BMW of Naples. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty to Germain and the BMW brand. We have an excellent team here that works hard to provide our customers the ultimate buying experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience as always"

- Mkoz

Moises is my "go-to-guy" whenever I need to bring my car in for service. He's always attentive and goes out of his way to make sure that I'm happy. I can always depend on him to keep me informed of the progress on my car and makes sure that the car is clean and ready to go when I arrive to collect it. If there is a problem, he makes no excuses and gets it sorted out on the spot! Thank you for your continued excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Marante

Jun 27, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are pleased to hear the Moises has taken such great care of you and your car. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Germain vs Ft Myers BMW"

- mikemkcpu

George is a great person to deal with. He was very nice and professional. He followed up with calls, and provided me with all the info. Great customer service! As for the service and management not so much. I had an issue where the AC, where it had a very odd odor, and also the vents of the ac were fading out. As soon as the car was ready, I got a call from George, stating that they were able to fix the AC odor issue, but unable to replace the AC vents under the warranty (management did not approve…not sure why, since the manufacture warranty does cover trim). After I got the car back, the AC was OK for like 5 days, and then the same odor was back in no time. I went to Ft. Myers BMW and asked if they can take a look. Since I did not make an appointment, they were unable to check the AC odor, but they did confirm that there is a very odd odor. On the other hand very surprised, they went ahead and replaced the AC vents with no problem, under warranty, while I waited for the car. Not sure why German BMW declined the replacement in the first place… Although Ft Myers BMW is a lot distant, service is a lot better. Response to your comment: BMW NA warranty did cover the AC vents. I strongly consider that GBMW did not want to file the claim. Your response makes no reasoning. First off, GBMW addressed the AC odor as a goodwill gesture. - does this mean that the job as a goodwill gesture is not performed in the same manner as the one paid. The work performed did not last more than 5 days. I made sure to lower this review to 1 star after reading your comment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 25, 2016

mikemkcpu responded

BMW NA warranty did cover the AC vents. I strongly consider that GBMW did not want to file the claim. Your response makes no reasoning. First off, GBMW addressed the AC odor as a goodwill gesture. - does this mean that the job as a goodwill gesture is not performed in the same manner as the one paid. The work performed did not last more than 5 days. I made sure to lower this review to 1 star after reading your comment.

Apr 22, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for the kind words you shared regarding our Service Advisor George. George along with the rest of our staff is truly dedicated to providing our guests the ultimate service experience and we appreciate you recognizing George for his ability to provide this level of service to you. We are disappointed that you are not satisfied with the service you received from our dealership as BMW NA does not warranty your vehicle for A/C odor or faded A/C vents. As a goodwill gesture we addressed the A/C issue for you but were not able to provide the vents at no charge. We are happy that you were able to receive the vents and hope that you will reconsider your position regarding our service department as we are truly dedicated to each and every customer. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Flawless experience "

- Fsavolle

I recently bought a X5 BMW with Paul Melendez. I had nothing less than a great experience. I would recommend him to any of my friends and customers of mine. His professionalism, honesty and the devotion to get me the best deal was wonderful. Great BMW dealership !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Costantini

Dec 28, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new X5. We thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- leonbrill

My recent purchase with Germain Bmw was an absolute pleasure. Top notch experience. Rick Camp was extremely organized, honest and professional. We made a deal over the phone and he was absolutely honest with everything he said and there were no issues when I came to get the car. He was waiting for me upon my arrival, and made sure that he could do everything in his ability to make this purchasing experience special. I also want to thank Flavio, the manager, for making this deal happen. I hope that I can repeat this experience when my lease ends in 2018!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Camp

Sep 03, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

It was an honor working with you and we thank you for choosing Germain BMW of Naples for your recent car buying needs. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service and will be eager to assist you in finding the perfect car in 2018. All the best, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience Again"

- John Baldini

I recently purchased my fourth BMW from Germain BMW and once again was treated tremendously. The professional attitude from the entire team never seems to diminish. My wife's X5 was being brought in for some repairs and we left with a new X5. The deal that Mike Brin put together made the decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brin, Rhoel Gray

Sep 03, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

All of us here at Germain BMW of Naples wish to thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Germain BMW of Naples as well at the BMW brand. When you are ready for number 5 we will be here ready to assist. In the meantime we hope you enjoy your new X5. All the best, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,125

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,440

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$45,260

2018 BMW X5

$59,995