About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Emerson.
Bill Emerson
Bill Emerson, Service Manager, Germain BMW of Naples
5.0

Bill Emerson

Service Manager

Germain BMW of Naples

11286 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Bill Emerson, Service Manager at Germain BMW. I have been a member of the Germain team since 1996. I am married to my wonderful wife Celine for 19 years and we have a son Robbie. Away from the dealership I enjoy spending time with my family, baseball, fishing and camping. Next time you find yourself in need of service I hope you allow me the opportunity to earn your business.

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Bill Emerson

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Quality service "

- Deb

Thank you Chuck Griffiths for continuing your great professional service over the past eight years with my BMW Z4. You have been top notch with your knowledgeable service. It's comforting, sincerely, D. Keller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback about your encounters with Chuck. We are happy to know he continually provides you with the quality service you deserve. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best"

- M5drive

I’ve been a client of Germain BMW’s service department for approximately 20 years and they truly set the bar for exceptional service. I specifically go with BMW’s knowing that I can have my car serviced here. Thanks to Bill and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Peña

Aug 29, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Your continued business and loyalty to our dealership has not gone unnoticed. We appreciate you letting us know about the trust you have in Bill and his team. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Great communication. Very professional."

- Cassin Crew

The service was great and professional, very helpful and prompt in getting the issue fixed and my vehicle back to me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Donovan

Jul 30, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and kind recommendation. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly great dealership with and excellent product"

- Maarten

Having owned BMWs throughout the USA and Europe, I can personally attest to the greatness of Germain BMW. They exceed the experiences I had with a BMW owned store in Dusseldorf,, Germany. Their success is basic business skills. Get the right people and product in a great facility and everything will work properly. I lease two BMWs and I could not be more pleased wiht the dealership. Every aspecit of interactions with staff and management has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Your continued business and positive feedback are greatly appreciated. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Professional Service"

- aa7530

This Company provides a real value added benefit. The quality of service/attention to the customer is thoroughly extended. From beginning to completion there's a calming exchange of dialog with a well skilled Service Staff. Rhoel Gray & his team are the consummate Managers making us feel the purchase of their product was the final assurance of a successful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhoel Gray

Jun 21, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review. Our team is committed to ensuring that our guests enjoy the ownership of their new cars. See you on your next visit. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable service"

- ddub

I have worked with Germain BMW for the last 8 years. I have never dealt with a dealership that understands customer service better. From start to finish... always exemplary service. Mr Grey is the super star of the service department. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate your continued business and kind words. See you next time. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience "

- Windfeldt

Alex did a job of over coming my objections. Pricing fairness, previous experience and did a nice job of bringing me back as a client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhoel Gray, Alex Pope

Apr 13, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with Alex and our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th BMW Lease was the best"

- osotheold

I went in to close one lease and initiate another. I had stringent parameters as to what was manditory in the vehicle and what I needed in the financing... All my parameters were met and some were even better for my situation than I had hoped for. I credit this to the teamwork of Raquel with all the Germain departments involved, the business team conferred with her several times. Everyone pitched in and made the process comfortable and worry free. As the title implies, this is the best BMW deal so far and is why I have recommended Germain and BMW to all my friends and associates and it is thanks to Raquel and her competence this time. The owner Flavio Galasso is the man who built the team and my congratulations go to him. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Costantini, Flavio Galasso, Mark Ciocca, Eric Katz, Raquel Stolba , Chris Tuttle

Jan 08, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us here at Germain BMW of Naples. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty to Germain and the BMW brand. We have an excellent team here that works hard to provide our customers the ultimate buying experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Individualized service."

- kathleen hughes

Raquel Stolba took the time to ask .....what do you want ? I gave Raquel our BMW wishlist and she got to work. One of the items on my wishlist was interest free financing. Raquel delivered. She found some 5 series vehicles that matched our list AND she informed us of the BMW interest free 60 month financing. In addition, Raquel shared additional financial incentives and the rest is history. We love our new 5 series BMW and we're very grateful to Raquel for guiding us from wishlist to purchase during our BMW purchase process. In addition to Raquel's excellent service.....I must mention that,prior to meeting Raquel we've faithful Germain BMW customers because of Bill Emerson in the service center. He is responsive, efficient and makes it happen. Mark in finance is another "makes it happen" person. Also, enjoyed our sales and genius bar experiences throughout this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, Mark Ciocca, Jeremy Bongle, Raquel Stolba

Dec 27, 2017

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team here at Germain BMW of Naples. Our "make it happen" attitude is contagious here and our team gives it 110%. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence means means being better than 1974"

- BMW1974

I am 71 years of age just a number much like my first BMW 2002 I bought in 1974 in Toronto. I had previously driven in London frequently a 2002 Tii belonging to my best friend. The toronto dealership service made the day and future for me and since then have owned over 9 BMWs. Intersresed with some very short deviations to luxury US and Japanese automobiles. Apart from the obvious engineering prowess and evolving stylistic development from ultra teutonic and form follows function to where we are today."The package and bow on the parcel is the service and the people going the extra mile and asking if everything is ok and is there something else you need or feel you need." My next or 10 th BMW purchase is lurking in my mind and beginning to move to the frontal area of my brain. While I dont know the design details of the new 2018/19 shapes and designs I know from which dealer it will be purchased from namely Germain BMW of Naples FL. Philip M FitzPatrick Naples FL 34110

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith , Chuck Griffith,Bill Emerson

Aug 31, 2017

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We certainly appreciate your continued loyalty to BMW and look forward to assisting you with the design of your new 2018/2019 BMW. We know whatever you decide it will be spectacular and you will enjoy the drive it offers. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,125

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,440

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$45,260

2018 BMW X5

$59,995