Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Flo Rodriguez.
Flo Rodriguez
Flo Rodriguez at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.8

Flo Rodriguez

Customer Relations Manager

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Flo Rodriguez

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our 2021 Rav4 Hybrid yesterday, and our..."

- jabellezza

We purchased our 2021 Rav4 Hybrid yesterday, and our experience at the Dealership could not have been better. Our salesman, Skyler Ruffolo, was excellent. He was courteous, knowledgeable and could not have been more helpful in assisting us. He sat down with us and explained the features of the car, which, were many. Purchasing this vehicle was actually a pleasant experience. Everyone at the Dealership was friendly and helpful. We will recommend Skylar to our friends and neighbors , and we will definitely come back to Skylar and Treasure Coast Toyota again for our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Ruffolo

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to write a quick note to commend Flo for..."

- GretaMoncayo

I just wanted to write a quick note to commend Flo for her great work this Saturday when I came in to extend my rental as my car had a recall. She was so kind and helpful and she even had her coworker show me how to use android auto and they gave me a cord to connect my phone. Great job Flo and thanks for the amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a unexpected warranty issue develop during a..."

- Frank

We had a unexpected warranty issue develop during a routine service. Aaron and his team jumped into action and handled all my needs. My vehicle was returned to me earlier than planned. Treasure coast Toyota runs a very efficient and smooth operation. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to rate Scott Wehr, who is very knowledgeable..."

- Jdynomit

I wanted to rate Scott Wehr, who is very knowledgeable about his product. I couldn't be more happier with the service I received at Treasure Coast Toyota, by Scott. By the time I left there he had answered every question I had about the vehicle. I was convinced that this was the Vehicle for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Greg Tabor and Flow Rodriguez were a pleasure talk..."

- reed.clark

Both Greg Tabor and Flow Rodriguez were a pleasure talk to. I obtained all information I needed in a friendly and timely manner. I would definitely recommend Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Taber

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria : very personable knowledgeable and helpfulProcess..."

- tomandliz05

Maria : very personable knowledgeable and helpful Process with a new car somewhat overwhelming. But Maria was very professional and very patient. Aaron was very nice to us as well. Thank you maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership after my current car breaking..."

- Stephanie_oconnor

I came to the dealership after my current car breaking down on the way to work. I was not looking for a new car but Maria and the crew at Treasure Coast Toyota put me in a new car and saved the day! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis, Steve Stiekman

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and Flo couldn't have been nicer and easy to work..."

- L2leatherman

Adam and Flo couldn't have been nicer and easy to work with. Both extremely personable. Flo was so kind helping with the phone system and radio, I am a bit lacking when it comes to electronics and so was made to feel so comfortable. Adam was so helpful in explaining everything. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The manager whose name escapes me at this time, was efficient, explained everything, and was pleasant to work with. Thank you Toyota for another great experience. I have been driving Toyotas since 2000, and will continue to do so until I can't drive anymore. Sincerely, Lois Leatherman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Zouhir

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As my wife and I came in to the showroom we were met by..."

- ssommer215

As my wife and I came in to the showroom we were met by Adam who displayed a knowledge of his job that was great. We were very comfortable in his hands. We hope to see Adam in the future for our auto needs. Cecily and Steven Sommer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarett Perlmutter, Adam Zouhir

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Stuart Toyota was exceptional. Everyone..."

- jenericjack@gmail.com

My experience at Stuart Toyota was exceptional. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418

2021 Toyota Tundra

$48,418

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,207

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759

2017 INFINITI QX30

$20,759

used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900

2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$12,900

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,000

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,767

2020 Toyota Camry

$21,767