Flo Romero
Flo Romero at Jim Marsh Kia
Refer Me

Flo Romero

Internet Manager

Jim Marsh Kia

8555 W Centennial Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89149

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Been in the business for 14 years, have done floor sales, internet sales and management for several dealerships.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and lease advisor

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Flo Romero

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new Kia Sorento today. Cash was personable, funny and very thorough! He made sure I was happy and answered all of my questions. Thank you “Cash” for a great experience! More

by Abbey
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron "Cash" Twist, Gino Massaro , Chris manager

Mar 30, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Congrats on the new car! Thanks for choosing us and we hope you'll consider working with us again. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions and we'll be happy to answer them.

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was most satisfied. The services were provided by GM'S and "Magic. Thanks guys so much. Loving the car. More

by Jlillian48
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Hi Jillian, that’s wonderful to hear. Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We look forward to serving you again soon!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse’s the man! ! 10/10 good experience! And the whole buying process was super fast! More

by Andrew S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse "Magic" Martinez

Mar 14, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks so much for the great review and congratulations on the new car! We hope it brings you years of safe, happy travel! Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'd be happy to answer them. We hope you'll consider working with us again in the future.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate buying a car because it is so high pressure and it is an all day affair. Inventory on new cars is very low but I was lucky enough to find what I wanted, the last one. Financing was a nightmare but t More

by New car owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Congratulations on the new car! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope that we made your experience easier than expected. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'll be happy to answer them.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great 👍🏽 Great 👍🏽 Great 👍🏽 Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great More

by Biggouda66
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo

Dec 03, 2021

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad you got such great service, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe travels!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and Professional service, Just an LOF but was in and out in no time. I've always had good results here after purchasing our 2013 kia soul. More

by Rogo in NLV
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Castiglione

Jun 21, 2021

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for rating us 5 stars. Feel free to stop by if you have any questions or give us a call. Happy driving!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $28,288
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Niro car, priced at $33,345
2023 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $19,500
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,964
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,500
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Iron Frost exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive