Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Forest Frangiamore.
Forest Frangiamore
Forest Frangiamore at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston
5.0

Forest Frangiamore

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

12 Reviews of Forest Frangiamore

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber..."

- patriotdn

Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber Honda dealer, Dorchester’s location. My fourth car in several years , comes and drive a new car. This year, Mary Lopez, Raejon Alston and their team mate had done outstanding work for an hour from sake, financing and servicing. Thank you very much A loyalty customer, Daniel N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

patriotdn - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Congratulation to you on your new vehicle and thank you for the kind words for Mary and Raejon! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Herb Chambers Honda of Boston team

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will always come back!"

- janesh24

I headed to Herb Chambers Honda in Boston, to look into purchasing a pre-used vehicle. I was met by Sales Consultant Mary Lopez. I have never been so at ease working with a sales person before. She listened to my wants and needs and with in a few seconds she says "Follow me please, I believe I have what you are looking for." She hit the nail on the head! I am now a proud owner of a pre-owned Honda Pilot! The experience with Mary Lopez and with other staff members at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston was so pain free that I will come back again as well as putting the word out to anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. Thank you Herb Chambers Honda in Boston and to Mary Lopez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lascelle McKenzie, Mary Lopez

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice people "

- GIANNASNONNI

They should give a warranty like other dealerships for an extra 12,000 Thought Herb Chamb would do that. Got offer from another Honda a warranty for much less also CNA The price was right here and I love my car but the dealership is far from me and I paid too much for the tire protection I could have got it for about 400and I should have got the offer for a warranty with no interest to pay monthly for their cost for about 2000 it was a nice experience Very far drive the people were polite Maybe the finance guy was new ? He was a sweetheart so polite but I did not know about the free no interest warranty with CNABrian even bought me lunch which was very good pr I went there on a big event and it was so busy. I will say the people in the dealership especially Forrest and Brian were amazing. They were about to close it was late and I did not get enough details about the warranty that was available. My fault It was late at 7pm at night.Very nice polite people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCaffrey

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, smooth transaction"

- mcp1559

I was in and out of the dealership quicker than I have been with any other leasing experience. The whole staff was great. In particular, Paul Watson was a huge help with making this experience so smooth. He was very friendly and accommodating and clearly knew what he was talking about. I am planning on returning here after my 3 year lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Watson

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped in a pinch "

- lc2005x

Thomas Tyler and Alfred were all super helpful in getting me set up in a new car. My car was totaled in a snow storm so was in a time crunch and they worked really fast to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ayers, Alfredo Dalence, Tylor Shurick

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good so far!"

- Honda177

The Honda team took the stress out of car buying. I got a good price in a low pressure sales environment from a knowledgeable, friendly crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ayers

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delivered hassle free and satisfied "

- Maggie

Came into Herb Chambers Honda of Boston looking for CRV. Had the pleasure working with Felix, who made car buying enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable, professional, detailed and thorough. Negotiation was painless and paperwork was quick and easy. An added touch of closing the deal was sealed by Forest, who made me feel welcomed. One of my best car buying experiences. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Mojica, Tylor Shurick

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fun and honest"

- NaomiStringfield

We are on our third car lease from this dealer. The unbeatable team of Keith Banks-Obanor, Sam Soto and Brad Dixon made our leasing experience easy and fun. We have always been satisfied with the value of the cars and we plan to continue being loyal customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Banks O'Banor , Caroline Weaver, Forest Frangimore, Keith Banks Obanor , Audrey Garrett

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"DAMAGED MY VEHICLE"

- Dkiller24

I brought in my new (5 months) car for an oil change. And when i got it back there was damaged to the car and i was completely blown off by Susan Tarquini. My car looks like it was backed into and rubbed of against another car. I've recieved great service until today. A car is a BIG investment and for them to damaged it and Susan the service manager to basically tell me to just walk away is unacceptable. She proceed to say that many of their technicians called out and it was chaotic. That is not my problem. My car got hit while your team was servicing it. The preliminary check form I signed showed my car was fine. I just need this fixed. Unacceptable....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Tarquini, Nick Surdis, Tereza Guzman

Jan 30, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We understand that you had a less-than-positive experience while working with our service department and we'd like to apologize to you for that. As a Herb Chambers dealership, we value the customer's experience above all else, and are constantly looking for ways to improve our processes to make sure that everyone who visits our dealership is 100% satisfied. Clearly, we did not deliver on that goal with your visit. We will share this feedback with the general manager, Nick Surdis, and ensure this is addressed. Again, our sincere apologies.

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- rich0300

Years ago, when buying a car, it was a stressful purchase. Although the internet makes the process of making the purchase, Herb Chambers always comes in the lowest. This is the second time buying a car, Honda from your company, the first being Dec. 23rd 2013. I enjoyed the easy process so much, that I made may second purchase here. The only "bump" in the road, was trying to find the color, (Modern Steal) with black leather interior that my wife fell in love with, in a four cylinder. Your sales team of the Sales Manager, Mr. Forest Frangiamore, Internet Sales person, Andrew, and Mr. Fabian Garcia, who once I made the purchase, stood out in 17 degree weather to show me all of the features. Also Mr. Lascelles McKenzie, Business Manager and the man I did all the "Legal" paperwork with. I ended up upgrading to the V6 to keep the colors my wife wanted. I already had a Mr. Timothy Broman purchase a vehicle from you Dec. 23rd, 2013 and is currently waiting to see the new 2017 CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Tarquini, Lascelle McKenzie, Alex Perez

Dec 19, 2016

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Thank you, Rich! It is so great to know that our crew provided you and your wife with a welcoming shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and I'm happy to know that they provided you with exactly that. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Happy Holidays! Nick Surdis, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,998

2017 Ford Explorer

$17,998

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,492

2021 Honda Accord

$26,492