About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Forouz Mohisefat.
Forouz Mohisefat
Forouz Mohisefat, Sales Consultant, Capistrano Mazda
5.0

Forouz Mohisefat

Sales Consultant

Capistrano Mazda

32852 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Contact Me

When she isn’t in the showroom, she enjoys photography, painting, gardening and reading. Forouz is a coffee lover as well as beautiful colors, sunshine and amazing people. A proud owner of a Mazda2, Forouz loves the simplicity of her vehicle. “The fact that there is always a parking spot for it, and I love driving it around when I need to think or relax!”

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Forouz Mohisefat

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- mskubic

Forouz was a great sales person. I felt that we were taken care of very well. Being that i was in a car accident they were able to deliver the car to my home and complete on documentation at home as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy and FAST honest process!! "

- 343 SpecMiataRacing

Highly recommend Capo Mazda!!! Great and ultra competitive “no hassle” pricing policy. Everybody is friendly and professional. Simply put, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. You shouldn’t either!!! Marcin was fantastic but I interacted with many on the sales staff and loved them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are so happy to hear that your time spent with not only Marcin, but the rest of our staff was enjoyable and easy. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WELCOMING AND OPEN "

- LAGNAG

EVERYONE WAS GREAT MAKING SURE I WAS TAKEN CARE OF. NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES TACTICS. REALLY LISTENED TO WHAT YOU WANTED, NOT WHAT THEY WERE TRYING TO PUSH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that your time spent with us was enjoyable and that Forouz was a great help. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great pricing.. Easy to work with!"

- Jb

I usually dread going to dealerships because as a busy working mom, getting out of one car and into another is usually a long and tedious process. I couldn’t have been happier with everyone at Capo Mazda... jerry, Forouz, Rick.. the whole team made the process incredibly simple and fast. Extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the car we were looking at, Jerry had pulled car in front for me to test immediately upon walking in. I ended up going with a different model which they had transferred over the very next day. Not only did they have paperwork processed and waiting for me upon my arrival, they even allowed me to drop off old car (lease) and bring over to the other dealership for us. Truly a remarkable team... great competitive pricing and wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Aydemir, Rick Katz

Nov 12, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for such a glowing review! We know how it can feel car shopping and we are so happy that your time spent with Jerry, Rick and the rest of us here was simple and enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forouz Mohisefat was wonderful!"

- The Hightowers

My wife and I had a terrific experience and Forouz made the whole car purchasing experience pleasant. We would highly recommend her and we would definitely go to her again the next time we buy a car. Also, we dealt with the Manager, Moe Afzal and the Finance Person, Paul Clark who were also great. Altogether, all three of them provided us with a professional and extraordinary experience. The Hightowers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Afzal, Paul Clark

Nov 12, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are truly happy to hear that your time spent with Forouz, Moe and Paul was enjoyable and easy. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family@

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Pleasant & Professional!"

- eshaw2603

Shopping for a vehicle with a 3 year old is not an easy task! My family and I came to Capo Mazda to look at the CX-5 before making a decision on leasing a vehicle. We were greeted by Forouz with a smile. She is very kind and professional and went over all of the features of 2 cars so we could make a comparison. She made the experience easy, quick, fun for our daughter and was SO pleasant. I was so impressed with our test drive and the friendliness of the entire dealership that we walked away with a new car!! The newly renovation dealership is impressive. We highly recommend the staff and Forouz and are so pleased with the experience and our new car. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy Campos

Nov 02, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that your time spent with Forouz was enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Mike

I was very pleased with Firouzeh Mohisefat professionalisms and helpfulness. She answered all my questions and got me the best deal. I could have purchased my car at another dealer slightly lesss but I chose Capistrano Mazda because of her outstanding professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Mike, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy that Forouz took great care of you. We appreciated you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience getting our new car"

- Crystal

From the minute we stepped onto the Mazda dealership Forouz was there to greet us. She was an absolutely wonderful salesgirl and made the lease of our new car go very smoothly. She spent a lot of time going over every feature of our car and let us know we could contact her at anytime if we had any questions or concerns. She is an asset to Capistrano Mazda and we would recommend her to everyone we know that might be looking for a Mazda. She is helpful, kind and follows up with all your questions. We were lucky that Forouz was our salesgirl. She is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy Campos, Paul Clark

Oct 29, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are truly happy to hear that your time spent with us was enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience "

- SupportLocalBusiness

Faroux is your best Salesman period! She made my buying process very smooth and positive. She takes time and picks the right car to meet your need. My overall experience with Mazda Service and my last 2 Mazda purchases at San Juan Mazda are excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that your time spent with us has been enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quick and refreshing experience "

- ayyylmao

As a first time buyer, I was not sure what to expect. Forouz was incredibly helpful and made every effort to make me feel comfortable. She assessed my needs and steered me in the right direction for a car in budget. The entire process was painless. I left the dealership happy and excited about my new purchase. I would hughly recommend both this dealership and Forouz as a sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that Forouz took such great care of you and your car buying experience was comfortable and enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,430

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,777

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,737

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,712

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,154

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,599

2018 Mazda CX-9

$29,892

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,829