About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Forouz Mohisefat.
Forouz Mohisefat
Forouz Mohisefat, Sales Consultant, Capistrano Mazda
5.0

Forouz Mohisefat

Sales Consultant

Capistrano Mazda

32852 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Contact Me

When she isn’t in the showroom, she enjoys photography, painting, gardening and reading. Forouz is a coffee lover as well as beautiful colors, sunshine and amazing people. A proud owner of a Mazda2, Forouz loves the simplicity of her vehicle. “The fact that there is always a parking spot for it, and I love driving it around when I need to think or relax!”

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Forouz Mohisefat

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service & Buyer Experience! "

- Jeggnog

After a tiresome day dealing with many other dealerships, we ended the day on a high note thanks to Capistrano Mazda. The customer service was friendly, thorough, and overall exceptional! I would also like to add that the atmosphere, interior design, snacks & beverages added to the relaxing and luxurious buyer experience. We'd like to give a special thank you to Forouz. She was incredibly kind, personable, knowledgeable and extremely thorough from start to finish. Chris was also such a great pleasure to work with. Thank you Capistrano Mazda for making our first time buyer experience amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Sep 11, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for such a glowing review! We are truly happy to hear that your time spent with Forouz and Chris was thorough, friendly and easy. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda Family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from start to finish!"

- Rich and Jen

Shopping for a new car can be a stressful and frustrating experience but it certainly wasn't that at Capistrano Mazda. We worked with both Forouz and Whitney, and they were equally helpful and amazing. We knew we were in good hands from the start. They were both very knowledgeable and friendly. We immediately felt comfortable working with them and any anxiety we had about purchasing a new car had subsided. The overall experience at Capo Mazda was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Thanks to the whole Capo Mazda team but especially Forouz who went above and beyond to make us satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Bowens

Sep 10, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

RIch & Jen, Thank you for such a glowing review! We are so happy to hear that Forouz and Whitney took such great care of you and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Farouz knocked it out of the park!"

- Cargal

Farouz was friendly, helpful, and diligent. She made the whole process seem easy. She explained the different options in depth. Her post-sale service was phenomenal. Always available, always willing to answer questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are truly happy to hear that Forouz took such great care of you. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda Family!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amandarene143

Forouz was knowledgable, kind and genuine. She took the time to get to know us and takes a real interest in her customers. The dealership is very clean and nice and the car selection was good, they had exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

Sep 10, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Amanda, Thank you for the 5-star review! We tare so happy to hear that Forouz took great care of you. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a CPO mazda 3"

- daniel

i talked with Forouz and she was nice and answered all of my questions. If there was something she didn't know, she found out and called me at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Daniel, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with Forouz. We appreciate you recommending us to and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Cat_8

I want to thank Ms. Mohisefat for such an painless and wonderful experience my family received. Even though I knew what I wanted to get she was able to help me into the vehicle quickly. We went for the test drive and then came back to fill out the rest of our paperwork. It only took us 2.5 hours for the entire process. Usually buying a car is a whole day process from test driving to finance. On top of that we won a 25 capo gift car. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for such a kind review! Congratulations on your new Mazda and we are so happy to hear that Forouz helped you get into the vehicle you wanted quickly and efficiently! We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and professional service"

- Isaacbdi

Forouz at Capo Mazda helped me choose the right car for me, her service was excellent and she definitely walked me through the process very thoughroughly. The team had lots of patience with me and answered all my questions, I will definitely come back here in the future for another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are truly happy to hear that Forouz took such great care of you! We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of CX-5"

- BT

We used Friends & Family, which helped on the overall pricing and financing, but we would tell anyone going there that even without F&F the deals they are offering are very good. Trade in value also was fair; matching up with Edmunds/CarMax. The sales folks, managers, finance and service are all nice, efficient and pleasant to work with. Pretty painless experience, which is quite a compliment. We used service already, to install a trailer hitch, and that went fine as well, including the loaner. Thanks and appreciation to Farouz, Moe, Fredy and Rene!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Afzal, Fredy Campos , Rene Alberti

Aug 27, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that your time spent with Moe, Forouz, Fredy and Rene was enjoyable! We pride ourselves on being the "non-dealer" and providing the best customer service to our guests. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy buying experience"

- RobM

I just purchased a used Mazda 3 for my son and had an excellent experience. Forouz was our sales associate and she was great. I came to the dealership to see a specific car that I had found listed on the internet, so I knew what I wanted. Forouz quickly located the car and opened it up for us. The price listed on the car (the same no-haggle price listed on the internet) was very fair. After a quick inspection and test drive, I wrapped up the paperwork with Forouz and the finance manager, Paul. Both were friendly and efficient. The whole process took just over an hour and I couldn't have been happier. I've bought many cars before, but I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Forouz and Capo Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

Aug 27, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Rob, Congratulations on your new Mazda3! We are so happy to hear that Forouz was able to get you and your son into the vehicle you wanted! We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Most Genuine and Sincere Dealership Experience Ever!"

- Kyht23

Forouz was the sales representative to help me lease my CX5 and she was all around Awesome! I went in a bit discouraged considering my situation but she helped me through it all. She did not pressure me at all like most dealership salesmen do. Her sensitivity and genuine car for my happiness was what left me not only impressed but gave me a bit of hope for mankind. I’ve had horrible situations with dealerships and not one of them was considering my best interest but only theirs. Forouz was the exact opposite! She wanted to help me, like sincerely help me. Hands down the best dealership energy I’ve ever experienced! Everyone their was REAL and cared for me. Thank you to the whole Capistrano Mazda Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for such a glowing review! We are so happy to hear that Forouz took such great care of you, we are truly happy to have her on our team. We pride ourselves on being the "non-dealer" and taking great care of each and every one of our guests. Congratulations on your new CX-5 and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$13,994

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,430

2018 Mazda CX-5

$24,383

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,883

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$21,694

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,952

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$23,600