Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Francis Jannaman.
Francis Jannaman
Francis Jannaman, Sales Consultant, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Francis Jannaman

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Francis Jannaman

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was easy. "

- 19Ram

Working with Francis and was easy. He asked me what I wanted, then worked with me to get a deal we were both happy with. I will certainly be working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always great experience!"

- Napoli

Francis is always super helpful . He offered me the best leasing deal. He is a great guy and I truly recommend him for your next new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nick123

Another great experience leasing from Francis. On my third car now from him. It’s always a pleasure. He finds exactly what’s right for you and comes through on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great experience "

- Tazman

I recently leased a 2019 Jeep Compass from Francis. I found Francis to be very honest and upfront with me and that’s the way I like to do business. Everything we discussed ended up being exactly the way he explained it to me and there wasn’t any runaround or last minute changes. I would highly recommend both Francis and Golling Chrysler Jeep and I will be back for my future buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever 👍👍👍- Tee"

- Tee

I just got my 2019 SRT Hellcat Widebody through Francis. I ended up doing a custom order and he helped me out through the entire processes. I’m glad he told me about the sublime green avalability for 2019, I love my car and the best build ever. Also he told me about the employee discount that I did not know before. He was extremely responsive via text. I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francis is the man "

- Rachellee123

I’ve been getting my leases through Francis for a few years now and he’s the man. Always helpful, kind and looking out for his clients. If you need a lease come see this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wolfe

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, organized and knowledgeable"

- jeepgirl17

Got a new jeep wrangler from Steve, he was very knowledgeable about all the details on my jeep and made sure everything was the best it could be. Steve really took the time to show me everything including my awesome new radio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Pete2006

I had always owned Ford or Chevy before. Went for a test drive and like how it felt. Francis and Wendy did a great job in getting me into the Ram 1500. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Schultz

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and customer service "

- PAllievi

My whole family uses and trusts Francis for leasing all of our cars. He is always super responsive and helpful with everything we need. Francis goes above and beyond to make sure we get a car that makes us happy! I would definitely recommend Francis and Golling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wolfe

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Andrea

Francis made leasing a car such a fast and easy process. He was extremely responsive via phone and text and went out of his way to make this process easy for me. I literally called inquiring about a car on Tuesday and drove away with it a day later. I really felt like I walked away getting the best deal out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (1335 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,850

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,100

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,289