Daniel Kiernozek
Daniel Kiernozek at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Daniel Kiernozek

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified CDJR Expert

19 Reviews of Daniel Kiernozek

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stop by to have a look at a Dodge truck. Dan K. was very helpful and informative. I also have used their service dept. Always first class! Would recommend to family and friends More

by durasealco3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having now 4 Wranglers from Daniel, he has always known how to make me happy and take care of my family and I. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout service, parts, and especially sales. Another great More

by TarTarWrangler
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family has been purchasing and leasing new vehicles from Golling CJDR for about 25 years and with Francis Jannaman since 2017. We keep coming back because they continue to treat us honestly, fairly an More

by Stu R
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman, Matt Chabot

Oct 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Enjoy the new vehicle and have a wonderful day.

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and made the process go smoothly for my Grand Cherokee purchase. Since i was ordering, I had more questions than normal, and Da More

by lpietroskiathome
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business, and always here to help! Enjoy the 4th of July weekend.

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Our car buying experience was excellent. We were not sure which car we were going to get and Daniel walked us through our options. It was a great exp More

by BloomfieldBaz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been a customer of Golling for over 15 years. Their sales and service are un-beatable and we have been to other dealerships to compare. More

by Scott.Plamondon2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful and they have good welcoming staff and great sales people also they are honest people More

by Auday.haddad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Howard Cahoon, Tracey Snooks , Chris Thibodeau

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a neighborhood dealership, at least for me because of its location and proximity to my house. At least one vehicle prior to the current when I own. It has a very good inventory, coupled with the lates More

by Ivezajv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel k. helped me out a lot on getting me the srt durango I always dreamed of very helpful 5 stars. 🌟 More

by Greg mcferrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doing a two car deal I was worried about timing with my tight schedule. However, Daniel was about to have both vehicles spotless and paperwork ready to go. Very thankful how young and dedicated this man is More

by BenTenMan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,500
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $46,380
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,575
2023 Dodge Charger
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 car, priced at $23,000
2007 Dodge Ram 3500
used
White exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2011 Dodge Charger car, priced at $6,495
2011 Dodge Charger
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,500
2014 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD