Matt Chabot
Matt Chabot at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Matt Chabot

General Sales Manager

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
62 Reviews
5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

62 Reviews of Matt Chabot

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and pleasurable to be in the dealer. Sales Brian and sales manager were great! More

by jghoover
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Bryan McClennen

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family has been purchasing and leasing new vehicles from Golling CJDR for about 25 years and with Francis Jannaman since 2017. We keep coming back because they continue to treat us honestly, fairly an More

by Stu R
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Enjoy the new vehicle and have a wonderful day.

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be happier with my experience ordering a new vehicle through Golling. Francis was very knowledgeable, organized, and customer focused making the process flow without a hitch. I would recommend a More

by Speedygreek440
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. If you have any questions, please contact us. Enjoy the new vehicle! Have a wonderful day.

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Dealship, Steve Gojcaj, Matt Chabot and Chris Brough, Are All Great People. Scott is The Best Thank You For Every Thing. HAPPY NEW YEAR. More

by Geraldetta
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable service from Bryan from start to finish with my new lease. And always a pleasure seeing my friend Matt Chabot! I have dealerships closer to my home but Golling has the best service! More

by christine.vogelei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan and Matt were the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their ride. Very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by zulewicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen, John Sawson

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francis is fantastic to work with and is a top notch professional! He is efficient, knowledgeable, honest & was a pleasure to deal with. He along with his boss Matt Chabot have my loyalty for life. Than More

by two4onemama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan provided the best experience I have had after purchasing 6 FCA products He went above and beyond to meet my budget and provided a good delivery experience More

by Mkolkmeyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Bryan McClennen

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Martin is incredible at servicing his customers. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from him and we have referred our friends to him many times. If you’re looking for a new Chrysler Dodge Jeep or RAM More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martin , Joe Ellsasser

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve dealt with Bryan for years. He is always pleasant I’ve dealt with Bryan for years. He is always pleasant and efficient. Bryan took care of the majority of the deal online...which is important today More

by margaret.lesser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen

1
...

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,000
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $59,315
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Purple exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $99,715
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,661
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $95,157
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,498
2016 Jeep Wrangler
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD