Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Francisco Medina.
Francisco Medina
Francisco Medina at D'Arcy Hyundai
5.0

Francisco Medina

Finance Manager

D'Arcy Hyundai

2521 W Jefferson St
Joliet, IL 60435

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hablo español

378 Reviews of Francisco Medina

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Rafael O was great! Answered all of our..."

- WENTZKAREN Verified Customer

Our sales person Rafael O was great! Answered all of our questions promptly. Customer service 5 star! The car had 62 miles left in gas and the car windows were not cleaned well when we left with our new vehicle! So I would make sure customers cars are gassed and fully cleaned before they leave lot ! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Orozco

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren helped me pick out my very first car! She listened..."

- MCCANTS.K3 Verified Customer

Lauren helped me pick out my very first car! She listened to what I wanted in a car and helped me find the perfect match along with a really good deal. So thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Gall

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your D'Arcy Difference with our online community. We are glad you enjoyed your vehicle shopping experience with Lauren Gall and the rest of the team. Congratulations on your New Vehicle. Isa Romero - Public Relation Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725 - 5200

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process at the dealership was fast and was easier..."

- Guarni12

The process at the dealership was fast and was easier then expected. Lauren was great especially dealing with two customers at the same time. She explained everything that we had questions on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Gall

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your New Vehicle! Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear everything went as well as expected while you were here with Lauren and the rest of our team. It was our pleasure to work with you and assist you in helping you find a vehicle you loved. We truly appreciate your time and your business. If we can do anything more, please let us know. Thank you once again. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and everyone else who worked with me to get me into..."

- Tommy

Matt and everyone else who worked with me to get me into my first ever Hyundai made feel comfortable every step of the way. Job well done & I’ll be back at D’Arcy because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your D'Arcy Difference with our online community. We appreciate you allowing us the pleasure of working with you and earning your business. Thank you. Congratulations on your New Vehicle. Isa Romero - Public Relation Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725 - 5200

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very happy with this dealership. Mike..."

- K2BROOD

My wife and I were very happy with this dealership. Mike B. was our salesperson, very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with. He showed me the car I was interested in, explained and answered all my many questions, we took it out for a test drive, and I never felt any sales pressure at all, which meant a lot. Mike is top notch and was great throughout, and special thanks to John M. also. Also very pleasant, John was patient and understanding in working out a deal to our satisfaction. Francisco was also very nice in explaining things, and all-in-all everything went very smoothly. Very happy with our Kona purchase, and hoping we don't have any future issues. If buying a car you will be well taken care of at this dealership, great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Budzinski, John Miniuk

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your New Vehicle! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your D'Arcy Hyundai experience. We are happy you were able to experience the D'Arcy Difference. It was our pleasure to work with you and assist you in helping you find a vehicle you really liked to own. If there is anything more that we can do for you, please let us know! Thank you for your feedback and your business. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I would like to express our sincere gratitude..."

- jcways0616@comcast.net

My wife and I would like to express our sincere gratitude to all of you (as well as the finance manager who's name we did not get, or if we did we don't remember) for the professionalism and courteous manner in which we were treated last evening. Buying a new car is usually never a pleasant task, let alone adding in the extra stress due to having to replace a ten month old vehicle that was totalled in an accident. But from the quick response to our initial email, to setting up an appointment on short notice, to the warm greeting as we walked in the front door and through all the many steps of the process, to when we walked out the door as the proud owners of a brand new car, we can't be any more appreciative than we are. Our sincerest thank you to all of you, Joe & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback and kind words; we appreciate you taking the time to share your D'Arcy Hyundai experience. We are happy you were able to experience the D'Arcy Difference. We understand the stress of replacing a totaled vehicle and we try our best to ensure you have an easy, smooth and quick vehicle shopping experience as we know your time is precious. It was our pleasure to work with you and assist you in helping you find a vehicle you really liked to own. If there is anything more that we can do for you, please let us know! Thank you for your feedback and your business. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is about the 10th car I leased from Darcy l drive..."

- ACODUTI Verified Customer

This is about the 10th car I leased from Darcy l drive very far to come there a pass a bunch of Hyundai dealership on the way there . But the staff is awesome there at Darcy mike c and staff takes good care of my my and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty. We appreciate your business and feedback. We can't thank you enough for allowing us the privilege to continue to serve you. Thank you for being a part of our D'Arcy Hyundai Family. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Isa Romero- Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough wonderful nice things about Jimmy. He..."

- ESTAGEOA Verified Customer

Can't say enough wonderful nice things about Jimmy. He worked his tail off to fine the right car and price for us. Thanks again Jim😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kociuba

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your D'Arcy Difference with our online community. We do everything possible to ensure you have a smooth and easy vehicle shopping experience; we are happy Jimmy was able to accomplish this for you. Congratulations on your New Vehicle. Isa Romero - Public Relation Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725 - 5200

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out swiftly. This was such an amazing experience!..."

- Mitch P.

In and out swiftly. This was such an amazing experience! Our salesperson was Mike B., he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure the process was quick, but thorough, and sold us the 2021 Kona. The same goes for the finance work, Francisco M. was also a delight to work with. We will definitely be coming back here for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Budzinski

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your New Vehicle! Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear everything went as well as expected while you were here with Mike B and the rest of our sales team. It was our pleasure to work with you and assist you in helping you find a vehicle you loved. We truly appreciate your time and your business. If we can do anything more, please let us know. Thank you once again. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren Gall was fantastic! I love my new Palisade! I..."

- Nichole C.

Lauren Gall was fantastic! I love my new Palisade! I have received many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend Lauren and Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Gall

May 01, 2021

D'Arcy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5-Stars. We truly appreciate your feedback and business. We are glad you are enjoying your Palisade. It is a great vehicle. Lauren is a wonderful Sales Woman, she goes above and beyond for each of her customers. If there is anything more that we can do for you, please let us know. Isa Romero-Public Relations Manager D'Arcy Hyundai (815) 725-5200

1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,653

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,653

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,211

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$34,211

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,682

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$28,682

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,221

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,221

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,074

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$34,074

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,703

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$28,703