Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

D'Arcy Hyundai

Joliet, IL

4.9
1,865 Reviews
Your vehicle needs are important to us but so is your health. We are doing everything possible to ensure we are as flexible as possible to ensure you are taken care of. We will come to you if need be, if you are interested in stopping in; we are working by appointment only. We are keeping our 6ft. distance, constantly cleaning and sanitizing our stations, have hand sanitizer available and taking every precaution we can. Reach out to us and we will work with you. We are enforcing face mask as they are required. Thank you and stay safe! D'Arcy Hyundai is your local dealer and offers unrivaled customer service with our large assortment of new and used cars in Joliet. We are family owned and have been selling and servicing vehicles in Illinois for over 20 years. We look forward to helping you into a vehicle or servicing your current vehicle. Stop by your greater Naperville Hyundai dealership in Illinois today and take a look at our selection of new vehicles, including the Tucson, Elantra and Santa Fe. You won't find a better selection of new Hyundai vehicles anywhere from Naperville to the Joliet region. We will work hard to find you the ideal vehicle to fit your needs.

2521 W Jefferson St

Joliet, IL

60435

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,864 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Very pleased with the employees I've dealt with and your..."

- rogo49

Very pleased with the employees I've dealt with and your service. The only problem I have is it took almost three weeks to get an appointment for an oil change. Are you that busy?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"The service department are very knowledgeable in what..."

- julio.vazquez61

The service department are very knowledgeable in what they are trained to do,and the sales manager Mike was very, very helpful in getting approval for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great place would recommedn it to everyone. completed..."

- rafonck

Great place would recommedn it to everyone. completed service in a timely manner and answer all question that i had. did try to sell me anyhting extra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I couldn't be happier with the overall service I..."

- TJBOREHAM

I couldn't be happier with the overall service I received. Everyone was friendly and patient. And they all looked out for my best interests. I got the car I wanted and left completely satisfied. We have been D'Arcy customers for many years and several cars. And will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Top-notch dealership from salesman, general manager,..."

- gwenjen

Top-notch dealership from salesman, general manager, finance to service department They are all so easy to work with. We purchased our 2nd Tucson in 3 years!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Got an oil change and everything went well. Also need an..."

- esk2

Got an oil change and everything went well. Also need an air filter and Hepa filter while getting the oil changed. Took about an hour~!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Had another great experience at D'Arcy Hyundai with the..."

- taespo36

Had another great experience at D'Arcy Hyundai with the purchase of a 2022 Kona. I had previously lease a Tucson in May and was very please with the customer service and extra efforts Phil Gomez provided me and my wife. This is the 3rd car we got from Phil Gomez. Always an exceptional experience !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Very knowledgeable service people who very courteous...."

- Hubert560

Very knowledgeable service people who very courteous. Service was completed as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I hate to say it .... but I've come to take, but still..."

- Steve Timmer

I hate to say it .... but I've come to take, but still very much appreicate D'Arcy's 5 star service for granted. They are always courtious, professional & I leave with a feeling of confidence& satisfaction. Thanks again D'Arcy Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"The salesperson Jimmy was absolutely wonderful. Never..."

- Wood1996

The salesperson Jimmy was absolutely wonderful. Never pressured us he knew exactly what we were looking for and called us as soon as it came in. We Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,864 results