About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Bellio.
Frank Bellio
Frank Bellio, Out of State Sales, Jidd Motors
5.0

Frank Bellio

Out of State Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Foodie. Lover of cool cars and even cooler people.

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA: National Automobile Dealers Association

AFIP: Association of Finance & Insurance Professionals

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Frank Bellio

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding staff and service"

- Tyque

Pan Pan and Norma were out of this world! I purchased many cars over the years and I’ve never been treated like royalty in a dealership. Not only will I refer people, xxxx I will be buying another car in a few months Keep up the outstanding service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BBC_lover

I spoke with Frank originally and since I was on vacation during the time I contacted, Frank worked with me in order to start the process of paperwork. I even requested the car be taken to the official bmw dealership to get a pre inspection done since I am from out of town. Good experience, very easy guys to talk to and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Longo, Farhan Shahid

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless"

- Scott

Short sweet and to the point.. I’m an out of state buyer and was pleasantly surprised by the inventory as well as the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. The prices were very competitive and I drove away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jidd motors best dealership "

- Barberfrank

Great experience since the moment I got out of my old car!! Staff was great and very helpful. Definitely recommend people to go check them out!! I really happy with my purchase thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Dany Yousif

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly and simple buying experience. "

- burgesstedesco

I have bought over 25 luxury vehicles in the past 20 years since I went into the funeral business. Each time the salesman gave me the same three lines. "What's it gonna take to get you into this car today, and we only make $500.00 per vehicle and we rely on you using are service dept to make a profit ". I never liked that and I found it hard to believe considering the size and beauty of the complex they sold cars in. That never happened at Jidd Motors. From day one, I felt as if Jeff was helping and guiding me in buying a vehicle, not selling me one. The vehicle I purchased was everything Jeff Guido said it was and more. I tell everyone when they see it and can't believe the price I paid for the car, that they need to look online at Jidd Motors before going anywhere else. It was delivered to my door....what service. I am in the service industry and let me tell you, Jeff Guido and Frank Bellio know about providing confidence and trust. Truly the best decision I made was to buy my car at Jidd Motor's. Thank you, this will NOT be my last car I purchase from your company . Respectfully: David L. Tedesco, President BURGESS & TEDESCO FUNERAL HOMES. INC. of New York.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Guido

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Great Experience With JIDD Motors"

- Rachel

I Had A Great Experience With JIDD Motors From The Time Of My Research Online To The Approval Moment Everyone Has Been Extremely Positive,Encouraging And Helpful. Thanks To Norma,Frank,Reem And A HUGE Thank You To Penny !!! My Experience Was Fast And Painless . Thanks To Everyone At JIDD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Perez , Norma

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Overland"

- Mark6677

Nice car nice people speciality Chris help us Nice service We are happy Irena and Mark Thank you very mutch guys Definitely recommend this nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience!"

- Tootie63

I've bought a car out of state before and this was by far a WAY better experience! Eric is super nice, he was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He made the whole process from start to finish a worry free and all around good experience. I would definitely buy from Jidd again and go through Eric, he was an excellent salesman and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Anderson

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"employees want what’s best for you"

- mandycandyyyy

The staff is what made my experience worth while. Everyone was very friendly and gave tons of options that would benefit different situations! I would likely recommend Jidd Motors to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Longo

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- CNbuyinVW

Frank Bello & Jidd Motors made for a great car buying experience. I found my car online and after a call with Jidd Motors they had the car reserved for my arrival the next morning. They call the morning of to check on my progress in driving (long distance) to the dealership. Frank checked out “my car” the night before ensuring it was ready for my test drive and inspection. Frank guided me through a nice test drive that was longer than most and really let me check out the vehicle to make me feel great about my potential investment. I found Frank to be very encouraging but not overly aggressive in selling the car. He was very enjoyable to visit with on the test drive and handles the sales process wonderfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results