Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Frank Justin
Frank Justin at Wilde Lexus Sarasota

Frank Justin

Finance Manager

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

5.0
518 Reviews

518 Reviews of Frank Justin

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have worked with Tom McOmber for many years. He is the..."

- zaklane2

Have worked with Tom McOmber for many years. He is the very best! Always goes way beyond our expectations! Great customer service at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. You won’t regret going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McOmber

Jun 17, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so happy to hear that Tom always goes above and beyond to help! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Carpenter was out of this world! I tried a few years..."

- rednecgirl0525

Carl Carpenter was out of this world! I tried a few years back to get a car through you and the salesperson lied to me when I drove over 60 miles to get there. Carl restored all my confidence with the dealership. Carl was very polite very caring easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Can’t say enough about him! Kudos to your dealership for having such a great sales person. Justin in finance was just as good. The two was a great team. Keep up all the good work. Sincerely Debbie Brady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Carpenter

Jun 17, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are thrilled to hear that Carl and Justin could help you during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was very helpful and easy to work with. Best car..."

- frankynsa

Patrick was very helpful and easy to work with. Best car buying experience that I’ve had to date. When contacted, the dealership was quick to respond and were one of the only dealerships willing to provide me with the dealer fees without hesitation. Thanks Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Chartrand

Jun 11, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Patrick could help make your car buying experience so great! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 18 years of new cars from salesman Tom McOmber, he..."

- Ollie's Dad

After 18 years of new cars from salesman Tom McOmber, he continues to exceed my expectations. His knowledge of the products and his understanding of the process are superior. And yet he never pressures, is always understanding of my quirks and preferences, and comes through for me over and over. I will continue to do business with Tom and Wilde Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your continued support! We greatly appreciate your positive comments, and we are thrilled that Tom can always be of help. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure working with Jeff.Gave us an extremely..."

- jppresto

Was a pleasure working with Jeff.Gave us an extremely fair deal on a trade in and lease of an NX300.Would recommend Jeff to any new car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Serensky

Jun 04, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your positive feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that you enjoyed working with Jeff! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, friendly no pressure, welcoming experience. I will..."

- Kitchendesignmaster

Clean, friendly no pressure, welcoming experience. I will be back for my next car. They made my auto purchase a snap. Very satisfied and will recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Tovar

May 28, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a memorable experience with our team! It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Frank was an excellent guy! Talk to Jim..."

- Royalrourk

Great experience! Frank was an excellent guy! Talk to Jim on the email he got everything together before I came and actually called a few days after my purchase. Reached out to frank again to ask a few question he was very nice answered all My questions in detail. Thinking of buying another car but only with these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lally

May 28, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so happy that Frank and Jim could help you. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Armando was very helpful and responsive. The purchase was..."

- Rick b

Armando was very helpful and responsive. The purchase was very easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Lexus. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Gonzalez

May 21, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Armando could help make your purchase so easy! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg made buying a car a pleasure. He was very helpful..."

- ap123

Greg made buying a car a pleasure. He was very helpful without pressure. He went the extra mile to answer all of my questions. I would buy another car from him without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dowdy, Kevin White

May 21, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad that Greg could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was a super nice guy! No pressure and went above and..."

- ashbourcier

Eric was a super nice guy! No pressure and went above and beyond to help! Great experience overall and I am glad I chose this dealership and ended up with Eric! Frank is financing was also great. So glad to be back in a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gruendl

May 21, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we are so glad that Eric could go above & beyond while helping you! It wad wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $65,411
2019 Lexus LS 500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,499
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,499
2019 Acura ILX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,333
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,999
2021 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2010 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $13,999
2010 Cadillac SRX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD