Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Justin.
Frank Justin
Frank Justin at Wilde Lexus Sarasota
5.0

Frank Justin

Finance Manager

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

485 Reviews of Frank Justin

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got a new 2021 Lexus. Grant Gaugler called me..."

- cbrennem

I just got a new 2021 Lexus. Grant Gaugler called me about a new Lexus and I went in to see it, I loved it and the deal was done. Grant and his team were very nice and polite. I had above 6 Lexus cars and this was the best experience I ever had there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant went out of his way to research and get us the..."

- GAM2018

Grant went out of his way to research and get us the exact vehicle we wanted. Wilde Lexus Technology specialist made new technology easy to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Gaugler, Austin Guzman

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a used Honda from Wilde Lexus for..."

- Rita

We recently purchased a used Honda from Wilde Lexus for our daughter living in Florida, though we reside in Nebraska. The entire transaction took place via several phone calls and texts, with our busy daughter swooping in for a test drive when her schedule allowed after a tentative agreement was reached. We were uncertain about purchasing a used car site unseen, but Jim Lally put me at ease from the first moment I inquired. Very complete information was posted online, yet Jim trekked out to see the car in person and checked service tech notes to answer additional questions. Jim was knowledgeable, forthright, and accommodating. Wilde Lexus, and Jim specifically, treated us with the utmost consideration and attention even though this was merely a used car. Their experience and efficient handling of the paperwork via FedEx completed the transaction in an unbelievably expeditious manner. We couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lally, Kenny Clark

Nov 20, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so honored that you chose Wilde Lexus for your car buying process, Rita! Thank you for telling us about your positive experience and for doing business with us virtually. We are delighted to hear that your time with us exceeded your expectations, and thatKenny, Frank and Kim could be so helpful and professional to both you and your daughter. Enjoy your purchase and feel free to send her to us for any future car needs. Take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, thank you to my Wilde Lexus Sarasota..."

- Linda Campbell

Once again, thank you to my Wilde Lexus Sarasota Family--Wonderful Experience! ! Wonderful Team! ! From Chez Gebhart and Grant Gaugler knowing exactly what I wanted, spending the time explaing in detail all the features on this limited edition suv and caring that the purchase would make me happy--Outstanding! ! And to Peter Namerow and Frank Justin for being so friendly, helpful and professional--thanks. . Chez, Grecian Water, amazing color! ! I know I'm going to love driving it around town!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Hello Linda, your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Grant, Chez, Peter and Frank could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Lexus experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, big selection of vehicles, my wife..."

- hawgnose

Everything was great, big selection of vehicles, my wife found the exact color and interior color combination she wanted. The whole buying process was easy. Thanks Curt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Turner, Curt Gosman

Oct 28, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that Curt served you well and made your time with us memorable! Great picture-great choice!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun Mathis is very professional and knowledgeable...."

- mmswan19

Shaun Mathis is very professional and knowledgeable. I’ve never had an easier, more pleasant car-buying experience. Wilde Lexus offered an incredible deal with straightforward pricing. Kenny Turner made car set up a breeze. I love my new Lexus and can’t wait to send others to Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Turner, Shaun Mathis

Oct 28, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Lexus experience with Shaun and Turner! It is wonderful to hear that they could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and Tom made the..."

- Kaycemarie360

This was my first time buying a car and Tom made the process very easy. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with each car. I definitely will be going back there for all services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McOmber

Oct 28, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Kayce, thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Lexus experience! Your feedback and kind words about Tom are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you. Great picture-great choice!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my wife were looking for a new almost gone 2020..."

- Happywifehappylife

Me and my wife were looking for a new almost gone 2020 RXL 350L. After dealing with a few local dealers, we choose to work with Carl even though it was a little bit of a drive. He was very friendly and just made us feel at home. After talking to him once, I told my wife that is my sales guy, worth the drive. If you need a new car, Trust me, Carl is your guy. I also want say the entire Wilde team was great to deal with. From the sales, to finance, to the delivery specialist all did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Carpenter

Oct 09, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Lexus experience! Your feedback and kind words about Carl and the whole team are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in St Pete FL & have two Lexus dealerships within..."

- mattdi569

I live in St Pete FL & have two Lexus dealerships within 15 miles. I drive 45 miles to Sarasota to Wilde Lexus is excellence. Period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chez Gebhart, Grant Gaugler

Oct 01, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your support, Matt! Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience pleasant and memorable. Thank you for making the trip down to work with us. It is always a delight to work with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and customer friendly. I spent minimal..."

- Rmills398

Great experience and customer friendly. I spent minimal time in the process and was given excellent service in every phase of the purchase. I would highly recommend to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Gaugler, Kevin White

Oct 01, 2020

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Wilde Lexus car buying experience, and that our team could assist you with the process. It was wonderful working with you, and we appreciate the recommendation. We hope you are enjoying your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $35,385

2020 Lexus UX 200

$35,385

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,990

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$27,990

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $28,911

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$28,911

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,711

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,711

new 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $51,311

2020 Lexus RX 350

$51,311

used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $20,411

2016 Lexus ES 350

$20,411