About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Parlante.
Frank Parlante
Frank Parlante, New Car Sales, Rick Case Honda
not yet rated

Frank Parlante

New Car Sales

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Contact Me

47 Reviews of Frank Parlante

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank is awesome"

- cripse1

Frank listens to what you want and delivers it. Would highly recommend him. He is a pleasure to work with. Have recommended him to several friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satified"

- Iva

This is my third lease with Frank Parlante and this dealership. I am very happy with the both. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy in Finance

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"# 1 dealer in South Florida "

- rayami6

Rick Case Honda is the # 1 dealer in South Florida without a doubt! The best in Service and Customer Experience! Thank you Roger Maitland and Frank Parlante! You guys made my family experience an extremely pleasant one. This is now our third consecutive Honda purchase from Rick Case and we will continue to come because of the no pressure approach, family atmosphere and incredible Service. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Maitland

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- hopeymarie

I was searching for a new car using the Internet. I left my contact number and within 10 minutes I was contacted by the floor manager. I was given the name of the person who willing be assisting me. I was greeted very well and Frank P listened and told me my options. After my selection, the manager came over and assisted in getting me into a payment which was affordable. I did not feel pressured. The process went smooth and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Will make you happy!"

- Atham

Always ask for Frank and Sam, they are amazing and will make your process smooth and painless. They will bend over backwards to make you happy!! I went there and saw about 4 different cars. Frank was not pushy and was glad to bring me each car. I would recommend Frank again and again and to everyone I know. Sam made my financing of the car easy and smooth. Two great guys and I am glad I had the opportunity to work with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ziade

October 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Overly satisfied"

- Lilmizzie

Great options wwre available to satisfy my wants and needs. Associates were eager to deliver what I wanted and willing to work to find exactly what I wanted. I actually ended up purchasing 2 cars and referring 2 friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Maitland

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Happycamper

A pleasant experience and no high pressure sales tactics. Frank met my budget and made sure I was comfortable in the car and knowledgeable with its features before leaving. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Customer may always be Right but doesn't always Write!!"

- Doodle

Frankie always makes me feeling that I'm dealing with Family - he makes an "uncomfortable situation NOT like going to the Dentist. A pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Accord EX-L"

- Newhonda

Buying my new car was a very smooth experience. I never felt pressured and I was taken care of the whole way. My salesman Frank was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Rick Case for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena, Roger Maitland

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent speedy quality service. i keep buying here.."

- acetony

I keep coming to this dealer for the excellent service, they answer all my questions and 0 pressure to make you buy something you dont want. In a few words the process is very simple, hassle free to sit on a new car. I will always recommend to family and friends. Frank Parlante is excellent at his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Figueredo

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results