About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Parlante.
Frank Parlante
Frank Parlante, New Car Sales, Rick Case Honda
4.8

Frank Parlante

New Car Sales

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Honda Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Frank Parlante

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frankie has taken good care of us for many years"

- D. Sanchez

I’ve been getting my family nothing but Honda’s from Rick Case for over 10 years. I’ve been working with the same sales representative on every transaction and he always goes out of his way to make it a pleasant experience and truly cares that his customers are happy with their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Browne, Dario Luna

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Services "

- Pat2018

The service, information, timing has been excellent. Caring and always a smile. Very friendly making you feel comfortable by listening your need and not making the situation stressful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Browne , Hold on A Dias, Mario Fernandez.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service at Rick Case Honda/Davie"

- Rodrick34

All I can say is, I’ve never had as pleasant time at a dealership before. As soon as my wife and myself walked in Frank Parlante approached us and asked us if we needed help! Frank was awesome, showing us the car and how everything worked. He also helped us through the buying process. Then we moved on to Roger Maitland. I don’t have enough words to say how helpful and pleasant he was. The greatest salesman I’ve encountered since buying cars. Then we ended with Erika who was also awesome. My wife and myself are Rick Case Lifers forever. If I didn’t have a job already I would want to work for Rick Case. The whole environment there is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena, Roger Maitland

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they treat me like Family and reward my loyalty "

- pete

Rick Case Handa, my goto for autos. the staff and my family are on a first name bases, If your looking build a lasting relationship when it comes to cars, SUV event motorcycles Rick Case is the place, thank you, Rick and Rida for giving us the family treatmemt. five stars+!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Zavala

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wade bell is exceptional "

- Claudia

I think wade bell in service is understanding, informative and is always there when I need his help. Also he treats me with respect. And has helped me with all of my vehicles I’ve purchased 5 cars at rick car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Luna, Erika Mena , Wade bell I. Express service

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Professor

I had my best experience buying my CR-V 2018 From Rick Case, this is my fourth car that I bought from Rick Case and every time I got better treatment and better deal. Thanks Rick Case. Franky and Roger were the best salesman and Manger combination. Thank you franky and Roger, Keep the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Maitland

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank is awesome"

- cripse1

Frank listens to what you want and delivers it. Would highly recommend him. He is a pleasure to work with. Have recommended him to several friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satified"

- Iva

This is my third lease with Frank Parlante and this dealership. I am very happy with the both. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy in Finance

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"# 1 dealer in South Florida "

- rayami6

Rick Case Honda is the # 1 dealer in South Florida without a doubt! The best in Service and Customer Experience! Thank you Roger Maitland and Frank Parlante! You guys made my family experience an extremely pleasant one. This is now our third consecutive Honda purchase from Rick Case and we will continue to come because of the no pressure approach, family atmosphere and incredible Service. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Maitland

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- hopeymarie

I was searching for a new car using the Internet. I left my contact number and within 10 minutes I was contacted by the floor manager. I was given the name of the person who willing be assisting me. I was greeted very well and Frank P listened and told me my options. After my selection, the manager came over and assisted in getting me into a payment which was affordable. I did not feel pressured. The process went smooth and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results