Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Povis.
Frank Povis
Frank Povis at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Povis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

I have 5 years in the car business, but I have extensive customer service experience. I've worked many years in the service industry and it is reflected with each interaction I have with clients and prospective clients each day. If you prefer open, honest and transparent discussions about purchasing, leasing, or trade in values, please ask for me, Frank Povis, when you're ready to move forward with your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

162 Reviews of Frank Povis

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our over experience with Dean Team Hyundai was..."

- ipsroses

Our over experience with Dean Team Hyundai was outstanding - great cars, great price, great team. We can’t say enough about our salesman, Frank Povis. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made sure we were informed and satisfied with our purchase. We recommend this dealership and especially Frank for his stellar customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was wonderful to work with! Super personable,..."

- rachelwells

Frank was wonderful to work with! Super personable, efficient, and I could tell he was interested in getting me a good car at a reasonable price. I enjoyed the entire experience & environment, and it was also the fastest car-buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely be recommending Frank to friends and family for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Rachel! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean Team, and specifically Frank, made our car buying..."

- Kelly P.

Dean Team, and specifically Frank, made our car buying experience as easy and seamless as possible. We knew exactly what we wanted and were happily surprised not to feel pushed or oversold. Frank was courteous, thorough, and attentive but not at all "salesy". I would HIGHLY recommend Dean Team and Frank Povis to friends, family, and anyone in the market for a Hyundai. We are 40+ miles from this dealership and would gladly return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Adrian, Robert Miller

Mar 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Kelly! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car that we’ve purchased from Dean..."

- ANGM10

This is the second car that we’ve purchased from Dean Team Hyundai and Frank. The customer service is top notch! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your repeat business and your great review! We're glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very kind, honest and professional while..."

- Colleen Browdy

Frank was very kind, honest and professional while purchasing my new car. He was able to help me through the whole process. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Colleen! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the..."

- ashleychapman68

Frank was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was wanting to purchase. He made the buying process simple and quick. Since this was the first time buying a vehicle, I was very nervous about the process, but he explained everything throughly and I felt comfortable during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Ashley! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful staff and assistance! Best..."

- kathrynlarendt

Absolutely wonderful staff and assistance! Best dealership experience I've had yet. Plan on continuing to come here for all future cars and maintenance form now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Kathryn! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with your best car buying experience yet! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Friendly. Willing to make a deal. It..."

- Gkn

Easy to work with. Friendly. Willing to make a deal. It was a good car buying experience. Got the car we wanted at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very nice and clean. Frank was very..."

- Thomaspalos

The dealership is very nice and clean. Frank was very awesome to work with. I will highly recommend frank to other and i will recommend this dealership. Super nice Person, super nice dealership and super nice vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Feb 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was awesome! He went above and beyond for me,..."

- Stillwell_danielle87

Frank was awesome! He went above and beyond for me, listened to everything I wanted and got me exactly what I asked for!!! 10 stars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Danielle! Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,950

2019 Genesis G70

$35,950

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,060

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$36,060

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,195

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$35,195

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,785

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$33,785

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,435

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435