Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Povis.
Frank Povis
Frank Povis at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Povis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

I have 5 years in the car business, but I have extensive customer service experience. I've worked many years in the service industry and it is reflected with each interaction I have with clients and prospective clients each day. If you prefer open, honest and transparent discussions about purchasing, leasing, or trade in values, please ask for me, Frank Povis, when you're ready to move forward with your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

159 Reviews of Frank Povis

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car that we’ve purchased from Dean..."

- ANGM10

This is the second car that we’ve purchased from Dean Team Hyundai and Frank. The customer service is top notch! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your repeat business and your great review! We're glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very kind, honest and professional while..."

- Colleen Browdy

Frank was very kind, honest and professional while purchasing my new car. He was able to help me through the whole process. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Colleen! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the..."

- ashleychapman68

Frank was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was wanting to purchase. He made the buying process simple and quick. Since this was the first time buying a vehicle, I was very nervous about the process, but he explained everything throughly and I felt comfortable during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Ashley! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful staff and assistance! Best..."

- kathrynlarendt

Absolutely wonderful staff and assistance! Best dealership experience I've had yet. Plan on continuing to come here for all future cars and maintenance form now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Kathryn! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with your best car buying experience yet! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Friendly. Willing to make a deal. It..."

- Gkn

Easy to work with. Friendly. Willing to make a deal. It was a good car buying experience. Got the car we wanted at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very nice and clean. Frank was very..."

- Thomaspalos

The dealership is very nice and clean. Frank was very awesome to work with. I will highly recommend frank to other and i will recommend this dealership. Super nice Person, super nice dealership and super nice vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Feb 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was awesome! He went above and beyond for me,..."

- Stillwell_danielle87

Frank was awesome! He went above and beyond for me, listened to everything I wanted and got me exactly what I asked for!!! 10 stars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Danielle! Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank took the time to find out what I needed and what I..."

- TimT

Frank took the time to find out what I needed and what I could afford. The rest of the team worked to make things happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Tim! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! We were concerned about In person..."

- COMO shopper

Great service! We were concerned about In person interactions due to COVID-19. We handled most things over the phone, and everything else car side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Jan 04, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Frank and Robert were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was consistent and straight forward in all my..."

- Justin

Frank was consistent and straight forward in all my dealings with him. He followed up throughout the pre-sale, sale, and post sale process. I interacted with 5 dealerships face to face and of 10 digitally and Frank’s service stood out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Justin! Thank you for your five-star review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855