About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Povis.
Frank Povis
Frank Povis, New Vehicle Sales Representative, Dean Team Hyundai
5.0

Frank Povis

New Vehicle Sales Representative

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

I'm new to the car sales industry, but I have extensive customer service experience. I've worked many years in the service industry and it is reflected with each interaction I have with clients and prospective clients each day. If you prefer open, honest and transparent discussions about purchasing, leasing, or trade in values, please ask for me, Frank Povis, when you're ready to move forward with your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

86 Reviews of Frank Povis

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Matt C Schmidt

Frank and Andy were very friendly and helpful. They took the time to explain everything during the sales process. After the sale they spent as much time as needed helping me set up feature on the Tucson. Highly Recommend Matt Schmidt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff. Very welcoming. "

- clairek12345

Wish I had gone there first instead of Suntrup. I was greeted at the door and helped right away. They explained things well and in a way that was easy to understand. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Time Buyer Experience - Great Staff"

- bowlofBran

As a first time car buyer, I was skeptical about the experience, but Dean Team Hyundai made it a breeze. Frank Povis was able to find the right car for me right away... I couldn't have asked for a better salesman for my first car purchase. Frank's knowledge only made it better as he was able to walk me through the in's and outs of my vehicle with ease. Tom Fascetti and Richard Martin were able to get me the best deal for my $$, so I could walk away feeling secure in my purchase. I would definitely recommend Dean Team Hyundai to anyone considering buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti, Richard Martin

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sam

Frank was great and really helped us through the whole process. He had an answer for all our questions and got us in and out quick. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, fantastic"

- Kelly Hoelscher

Frank was awesome. Greatest guy we have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. Very clean dealership and will purchase our next vehicle there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin , Scott Varnum

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found Frank very pleasant and very knowledgeable would come "

- mmgolden

Really enjoyed Frank very pleasant. Showed me all of the car best features. When I had difficulty getting my phone linked Frank was extremely helpful. Also great at followup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank IS the best !"

- Mdiaz96

I went in to buy a car and my cousin and had come with me and already spoken to Frank on the phone. Frank was so kind and really trying to get us what we wanted. He already had saved the car from the conversation over the phone and he worked with our budget and was very truthful in getting us our deal. I ended up leaving there in just a few hours with a brand new car and a great respect for the Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first adult car purchase!"

- Kaitikens27

I bought my first car and couldn't have asked for a better experience! Frank listened to all of my questions and concerns. He made sure I got the car I wanted at an AMAZING price! I highly recommend Frank, and Dean Team Hyundai, for anyone looking for a car. The manager, Tom, was so friendly and made me feel like family. The customer service can't be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to work with! "

- Horstmann

I despise buying vehicles! These dealers are great and make the process easy while at the same time trying to save you money! Loyalty gets you a long way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Hyundai Elantra"

- mmazzei87

Frank was so helpful when I went to Dean Team Hyundai to buy Elantra. He answered all my questions and was very professional. See him for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$47,770

2018 Genesis G80

$60,575

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,790

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,790

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,760

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,870

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,875

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,845