Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Quinones.
Frank Quinones
Frank Quinones, Product Specialist, Rothrock Motor Sales
5.0

Frank Quinones

Product Specialist

Rothrock Motor Sales

1648 Plaza Lane
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact Me

I was a faithful church photographer for years who traveled the east coast of the country. I worked in North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Georgia, Ohio, New Jersey & Pennsylvania. I loved photography especially in welcoming churches. I love to interact with families and make their day by helping them as much as I can. I also graduated with an IT degree in computer networking. Before photography, I was a hands-on internet installation technician in the Upper Darby school district. I was doing subcontracting industrial internet installations in warehouses and offices all over New Jersey as well. I have come a long way and I have a lot of pride in what I do. Customer service satisfaction is my upmost priority.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Photography & IT Degree

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Frank Quinones

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ZAMBEEZY Verified Customer

They made buying my first car much less of a headache than I expected it to be. Frank was very helpful and outlined everything clearly for me throughout the process. Alex did a great explaining the new vehicle and everything it does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Hieter

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tony and Makayla "

- Smicah03

I work in sales and I enjoy receiving a good sales experience. I had called around a few dealerships and felt I received the best sales service when I called Rothrock. I spoke to Makayla on the phone and she was very helpful and friendly. I let her know which vehicle I was interested in and she made sure it was available and waiting for me when I arrived. She also arranged for a sales person to be there for me at the dealership. Tony was very helpful throughout the process. He was personable and friendly and I could tell he was genuinely interested in handling my concerns. Frank was also helpful during the test drive. I was in and out of the dealership in less than a couple hours. Overall I was completely satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jabbour, Makayla Mason

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Customer Service"

- Hectorpadilla

Frank was great! I couldn't have asked for anybody better than this helpful gentleman. I would recommend anybody to come visit Frank at Rothrock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Karb , Ian Delong

May 28, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Nothing but smiles! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback and we're loving the photo! Drive safe out there!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Alex Hernandez

Had a great experience. Rothrock took great care of me. I would reccomend this dealership to everyone on the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Long

May 30, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words, Alex! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us at Rothrock! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was awesome! I recommend Rothrock to everyone!"

- Loriverapsb

Went in to look had an 17 Elantra. Frank hook us up with a new Rouge Sport. It has all the bells and whistles. He even got us the lifetime warranty! I believe everyone in the Lehigh valley should come down to Rothrock. Please ask for Frank. Best salesman in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review about your recent visit with us! Love the picture! We're thrilled to see that Frank created such an enjoyable experience for you. Congrats on your new Rouge Sport and we look forward to seeing you back soon!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson was superb!"

- whildenbrandt Verified Customer

Very helpful. Made car shopping painless. Listened to what I wanted. Didn't waste my time. Understood my priorities. Excellent customer service. Thank you! Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Smith

May 08, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate you and your time greatly!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time getting a brand new car!"

- Kayla.hance

I would recommend anyone that’s trying to get a new car to go here. They can beat prices and find what’s affordable for you. Great people and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hazlett , Matt matty

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifesaver"

- Nadine.navarro

Frank is amazing! I’m from NY and I accidentally flushed my keys down the toilet at Wawa. I would have been stuck in Pennsylvania for another day but this fine gentleman got me new keys even when the service department was closed. I will definitely come back to them whenever I need another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Long, Simone McErlean , Dan Rodríguez; Pat

May 03, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Great to hear! We are glad Frank was able to do a great job and we look forward to having you back!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great, excellent product specialist "

- Lenny La Insuperable

It was an easy process in finding my perfect vehicle. He is very detailed and specific in my needs. Past my expectations even when the bank couldn't approve me. He did all possible ways to get me approved with the correct resources. And here I am, with my brand new Nissan Rogue Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well! We strive to give our customers the best service every time they visit and your feedback helps us to do just this. Thanks again for sharing and we hope you continue to choose us for all of your future car needs!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly exceptional experience "

- Eulogiosoto

He understood all of my needs. Even when I got into an accident, he guided me through the collision department, hassle-free. Really great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

We are very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We are glad we were here to help!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results