Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Servedio.
Frank Servedio
Frank Servedio at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Frank Servedio | Page 24

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

271 Reviews of Frank Servedio

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, long day"

- rfabe17 Verified Customer

We went to look at two used SUVs and ended up finding another on the lot we were interested in. Frank was our sales person and he was outstanding. Very hands off approach and he didn’t blow any smoke. The prices posted online and fair and true to what they show you when you walk in the door. Went back two days later to purchase the car and was again surprised and happy with the service we received from Frank, Mark the finance guy, and Nicholl who handled our paperwork. We would absolutely purchase another car from this dealship and have already been recommending them. Luckily we were in no rush because we were at the dealer for about 6 hours from start to finish. It was a Saturday and they were busy but that was a long experience for us. Thank goodness their service was top notch cause it really made the time bearable. Happy with our new car and the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Tony Stout , Nicholl that did our paperwork

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- MITCHNA4J Verified Customer

Good experience salesperson was very helpful friendly employees overall I would recommend it to anyone looking for a Subaru. I would return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout , Kim Davis

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Becca0708 Verified Customer

Price was a little high but it worked out. Tony was awesome! I love my new/used car, I just have to to get use to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and salesman"

- JIMNPEGS Verified Customer

After a small bump in the deal closeing and a return visit the next day we now own a 2019 Subaru Ascent. Our salesman Frank was very versed in all things Subaru and a a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Tony Stout

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everone was nice they help me out a lotn.So i had perchuse "

- sguzzo2 Verified Customer

Every one was great I will be doing more buying cars here! The price was right for my outback 2019, They help me out making my decision n buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ascent - My second Subaru"

- MICHAEL@FLLAWME.COM Verified Customer

I will acknowledge Tony Stout and Kim Davis as truly making this happen! The process was nearly painless and they both worked well to keep me engaged and informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout , Kim Davis

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer to work with"

- BLUEHAVEN100 Verified Customer

Although I had to wait for the car to come as I wanted a specific color it was well worth it. Everyone in dealership is very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, best experience"

- Carld98 Verified Customer

Out of all the dealerships i had went to this was the best!! I was not able to get financed anywhere they would not take me and other dealerships gave me little for my trade in. At Subaru of new port richey they did everything they could and worked their hardest to put me in a car, one of best dealerships experiences i have ever had and will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Barker

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable"

- sibssassy Verified Customer

Everything was great except for it took to long to get all the paperwork done. We did not get to be shone everything on car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- JohnJSti Verified Customer

My hunt for my new Wrx Sti ended here at Port Richey Subaru. I contacted their internet specialist Shevon and he found the car i was looking for. Frank took care of the sale which ended up taking him past closing time to finish the purchase. I am more than pleased with my experience at this dealership. They definately delivered as expected, especially since most of our negotiations took place over the phone. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shevon Murren

231 - 240 of 271 results