Don Graham
Don Graham at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Don Graham

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.6
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Don Graham

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsible and respectful to me and good with time management of letting me know when my car will be done and keeping me informed on my car. More

by Josephmitchell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great follow up, happy with my purchase Enjoying the car very much thanks again ! - Sept 2022 More

by perigobacksman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel like I found a good deal but it became very rushed at the end unfortunately it was closing time I can totally understand why When the car was present it to me there was only one key and now I’m try More

by perigobacksman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience. A very well run dealership. The entire buying process could not have been any better. More

by jeffhebrank7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with my service I've been happy with my oil changes I got some awesome mats for my car at the dealership. More

by sarahcressman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the car lot was patient and polite they also had refreshment for anyone that wanted anything it was a pleasure to do business with Subaru dealership thank you for your sir thank you for everythi More

by tonygo921
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don and the team were great! They worked with me for over a week to get me where I needed to be for my monthly payments on a brand new Ascent! More

by idsagency
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and honest . They always give me discount coupons that help with the cost More

by Trina4hall76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a clean 2020 Subaru Ascent that was marked as CPO. I was told by the sales associate that it was CPO as well. Turns out there was a recall that wasn’t fixed. It was a dealer error marking it as C More

by jonathanR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fair trade-in price and found the exact Subaru that I was looking for (Outback Wilderness in Gray). More

by JACLOC813
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,800
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,600
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,998
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $71,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive