About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Franz Watt.
Franz Watt
Franz Watt, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
not yet rated

Franz Watt

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Franz Watt

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great way to get a new car"

- Jose

We had a wonderful experience with our salesman, Franz Watt, this is the fifth Mercedes he has sold us, he is someone you can trust to get you the best car and price possible. MB of Coral Gables is a great place both to purchase and to service your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

We are so happy you enjoy working with Franz! Thank you for the great review.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease turn in"

- Stephdc

I had a great experience when I went to do my lease turn in the service is excellent. They didn’t take long and offered many options. After this I decided I wanted to see options for new vehicles so they turned me over to a salesman called Franz. Franz immediately took us to his desk to check my information and helped understand the differences between models of the suvs. Afterwards he took us to drive and explained features of the vehicle, then we came back to his desk to check availability of vehicles. Franz gave me options of payments. So then I let him know that I was just checking that day because I wasn’t prepared to purchase but I probably would be in about 2 weeks or a month. In overall the experience like always exceeded my expectations because I have always received curtuoes treatment from all the agents at Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole experience was excellent"

- Lucho

I have done this before and always very helpful on my tight schedule.I do not know what else to put.Everybody was very GOOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"positive and professional"

- MB fan

Attentive staff. Franz Watt is honest and fair. Everything is explained clearly in finance, sales and service. Professional dealership. Process is long but not unusual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cooper

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and efficient team."

- Lucas

Franz and Leandro were impeccable, straight forward and always helpful. The sale was managed with very efficiently. We are very happy to have selected MB and this fantastic GLA45!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro Guidi

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quality customer service"

- anonymous

I would highly recommend dealing with Franz the salesman. Homey is also excellent. The product is very nice. Franz went above and beyond with his level of service in this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and support"

- Spring16

Because they care for me and help me find what I want and they treat you right. They explain everything to you in details and listen to all your concerns. Very friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franz Watt

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Jcoralgables

I went to casually test-drive a Mercedes CLA, and came out driving my new Mercedes CLA! Franz was very kind, knowledgeable and accommodating, and helped me every step of the way. I really wasn't expecting to buy a car on that instance, but it was just so easy and convenient. They gave me a great price on my vehicle on a trade-in, and a great price on my Mercedes. I am very, very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Gabalex100

We have been a customer of Franz Watt for many years and it has kept us always very happy with his friendly and super efficient service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franz Watt

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- Lolalola

I allways enjoy the family of M-Benz thank you so much for the amaizing employees that make every moment unforgetable.. Also the rosa the finacial laddy she is a beatiful person .. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Rengifo

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results