About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Warwar.
Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar, Brand Ambassador, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Peter Warwar

Brand Ambassador

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Managment

Finance & Insurance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

239 Reviews of Peter Warwar

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !!!"

- Lgdprado

From the moment I met Peter I knew I was in good hands. He was friendly, knowledgeable and super positive energy which I appreciate to the core! Im in sales myself so I know the drill. Car buying doesn’t have to be annoying or disruptive if you work with the right people and dealership. I will definitely refer him to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Peter and management there for an overall great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience EVER"

- Miki0691

Flow provided Excellent service and was very professional. Went in to look, ended up buying. Best sales experience I had in a very long time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Florian (Flo) Grandi

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MB450ECoupe

Mr. Peter Warwar was very helpful. He is very knowledgeable and very professional. I felt comfortable purchasing an expensive car from him. He was able to relate to me and my concerns and make me feel at ease in making a tough decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service from the staff and Peter Warwar"

- Bigabe

Was shopping around for Audi Q5, BMW X3 and GLC 300. Went to both BMW dealerships in miami and none of them were as welcoming and attentive as Mercedes Benz. Peter was able to assist me on New Years Eve and we were able to walk out with a monthly payment that fit our budget and the car that we wanted. Thank you Peter for making it happen and for everything you done for us. I was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Front Desk Girl

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables/Peter Warwar"

- AndyS

It was one of the most if not the best experiences I’ve ever had while purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to the personalised attention that Peter Warwar and the advice that he provided us it proved that it was not just about selling a car it was about getting the right car for myself and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter was a pleasure to do business with "

- Metcy

Peter was very professional and thorough didn’t make me waste any time. Mr. Warwar is a great listener and understood exactly what I wanted, was extremely helpful at explaining all the new features in the new vehicle. I was very pleased with his service and his experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter is Great!!"

- Wendycmiami

This was my first leasing experience. Peter made the experience easy. He was very accommodating & answered my call & text messages in a very timely manner. I would recommend his services to my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ciorobea

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Lease Renewal Experience"

- Dania21

I was very pleased with how Toni Gonzalez, Mr. Peter Warsaw & Mr. Angel Rabassa assited me with my new MB lease. They were very professional & knowledgeable in finding me the adequate MB Vehicle & Financial Approval. I definitely recommend them & The Coral Gables Dealership Service & Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Angel Rabassa & Toni Gonzalez

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Great"

- Jroae300

As you know Peter has tremendous interpersonal skills and is a true professional. The service he provides from when you purchase and over the course of ownership is a model for your organization. He has my trust. This is the #1 reason why I continue to be a loyal CG Mercedes Benz customer. Peter I want to Thank you for bringing me happiness for every time I turn the ignition on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Duque

Dec 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate the kind words about Peter.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter Warwar is fantastic"

- Key Biscayne

Peter is an elegant, noble, and honest person. For the first time, getting are care was pleasant. He kept his word on every point from offer to closing. I will only get my Mercedes from him and recommends him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for the wonderful words about Peter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results