About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Warwar.
Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar, Brand Ambassador, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Peter Warwar

Brand Ambassador

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me

My practice for over 25 years is to exceed my clients expectations throughout their entire ownership experience and beyond.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Managment

Finance & Insurance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

217 Reviews of Peter Warwar

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership "

- Sarah

Wonderful dealership that I would highly recommend. From the moment I walked in everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I love my new car and will buy another from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gonzalez, George Ciorobea

Sep 18, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you, Sarah, so much for this great review. We are so happy you had a good experience!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Peter"

- MB

We have been dealing with Peter for over 25 years, way before he joined MB. Time after time, Peter demonstrates nothing but professionalism, integrate, and unselfishness. He puts us way ahead of his job of ”just selling another car”. He makes sure that we are happy and that we got the best deal. We just love him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

"Amazing Peter" -- that's a great title to the review! Thank you!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Ramirez1236

Peter and the team made the whole process very enjoyable and easy. He found the exact car we were looking for and guided us through the buying process with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan

Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for the terrific review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter Warwar - Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables"

- PThorne

Peter Warwar makes buying/leasing a car so easy. He takes care of everything, the transition was stress free, I was in and out in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gossett

Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Wonderful and thank you! You will always be in great hands here!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personal service"

- MannyGL

This is the 4 Mercedes I lease from MB Coral Gables through Peter Warwar. Peter is awesome. Provides you personal Service. Makes sure everything is perfect. Service at this dealership Is also first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- anyelin.mesa

My experience with Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables and with Peter Warwar has always been top-notch! Peter is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, and pleasant. He is a true professional! In one word: AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you! Yes, Peter is terrific!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Michaelmercedes

Peter is great to deal with from beginning to end. He was a great communicator and made sure I got the car I wanted at a good price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for your business and your kind words!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter Warwar is awesome!!!"

- Holland

The employees at Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables are real professionals that provide a great experience for there customers in my opinion; but, there is one individual that to me stands above the rest and that person is Mr. Peter Warwar. Peter always comes though with his big smile and awesome fun personality. His knowledge of the vehicle line is unparalleled. He made sure I purchased the right vehicle for me and my family and helping us schedule our service appointments. Peter Warwar is a big reason I purchased and continue to service my vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables even though I live over 2.5 hrs away..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for making the drive! We truly appreciate your business.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Momo

We just got our second car from Peter Warwar at Mercedes Benz Coral Gabbles. He can reads into you and what you are wanting out of a car. He is not a pusshy sales man or a hawk. He is a gentleman and will take care of you while you are buying your car, afterwards or even drive you to lunch if your car is not ready. Exceptional service and professionalism. I will recommend him. The Dealer has a great inventory of cars, everything is impecable and they treat you very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Renteria-Hernandez , Rosa Quintero

Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Yes, Peter is terrific! We are so glad you had a great experience.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Adrianp3321

Overall an amazing experience. This is my first Mercedes after years of having a BMW. Peter is passionate about what he does and made the whole process seamless. I recommend him and Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gonzalez

Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Terrific! Welcome to the MB family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results