About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Warwar.
Peter Warwar
Peter Warwar, Brand Ambassador, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Peter Warwar

Brand Ambassador

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me

My practice is to exceed my clients expectations and that’s providing the absolute best automobile ownership experience.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Managment

Finance & Insurance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

230 Reviews of Peter Warwar

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter Warwar is fantastic"

- Key Biscayne

Peter is an elegant, noble, and honest person. For the first time, getting are care was pleasant. He kept his word on every point from offer to closing. I will only get my Mercedes from him and recommends him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for the wonderful words about Peter!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Whiskey143

I always come back to work with Peter. He is so helpful and always provides me with the best deals and great cars. Such a great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service. Peter Warwar only gets better with time. "

- Mondeestu07

Peter WarWar exemplifies superb customer service, a one-of-a-kind car buying experience, and personalized care. There is really no one like him. He has become like family. We remain in touch all the time not just at the point of sale. Peter has a keen understanding of my tastes, what I like, what I need, etc. I have been dealing with Peter for all of my car needs since 2010. I have never veered to any other car brands. I keep returning in part because of the top-notch quality of the Mercedes vehicles but more importantly because of the excellence of his character and friendship. He goes above and beyond excellent car selling by going the extra mile, doing whatever it takes to make the client happy, ensuring full understanding of all product features, follow up communications after the point of sale, etc. Do yourself a favor - let Peter place you in your next vehicle. You’ll be set for life. Trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

This review is as amazing as Peter! :) Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C63s purchase"

- Peter

Provide quick and excellent service to get me in a new vehicle of my choice. Professional all the way. Would buy from Peter and I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ciorobea

Oct 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you so much for this review!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quintessential Customer Service"

- Hindleyw

Peter is the consummate professional. He knows his product, cares for his clients, and delivers as promised .. always. Peter is dependable and treats every concern with urgency. I am. MBCG client because of Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Dtrejo19

Peter was and is extremely helpful. His willingness to go above and beyond is the sole reason why I will continue to buy cars from this dealership. There is not one place I’d rather go; where ever he goes I go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry forgot the names of the other gentleman that helped me.

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

We are so happy you had a great experience!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Peadar

My son and I had a very positive experience at the dealership. Peter and George treated us with respect and courtesy. We received a fair deal and the whole process was handled in an expeditious manner Peter has already followed up with us to make Sure we have no outstanding issues. We look forward to doing business with Peter again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ciorobea

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for your business and for this great review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Lease"

- headliner13

Peter assisted me this week when I leased my first car. He was polite, helpful and did it all with a smile. Peter made me feel like a valued customer although I had just met him. Further, he was willing to work within my budget and understanding of my concerns. Peter even stayed 2 hours after closing to make sure he explained all of the cars new features. I highly recommend Peter to any person who wants to get a great deal with exemplary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ciorobea

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Rich

Highly recommended, and a repeat customer. Professional and courteous staff in the Service and Sales Departments. Also providdd great follow up after the sale to make sure that all my needs were met and any questions answered. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ciorobea

Oct 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

We appreciate that A+++ grade! Thank you!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"STELLAR!!"

- Ebcar

I would not go to any other dealership. The people highlighted in this review are amazing and actually care very much about us not only as customers but as people. Peter Warwar has been our go to guy for the past nearly 10 years. We are interested in many other cars besides Mercedes but this guy makes us stay loyal. There is no other Peter Warwar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results