Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Ahmadi.
Fred Ahmadi
Fred Ahmadi at Woodfield Lexus
5.0

Fred Ahmadi

Sales Associate

Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

22 Reviews of Fred Ahmadi

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodfield Lexus always has top notch customer service...."

- Andrea

Woodfield Lexus always has top notch customer service. The pick up and drop off service was amazing! My vehicle was ready at the time quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin from the service Dept 5 stars

Mar 29, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

Glad to help, Andrea! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tonya Plutz in service is fantastic and as always she is..."

- joee514

Tonya Plutz in service is fantastic and as always she is very helpful and professional. The vehicle pickup and drop off was smooth. Always trust the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Plutz

Mar 05, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was the best I’ve had.Sales guy Fred..."

- Catherine

My experience was the best I’ve had. Sales guy Fred Ahmadi was the best. Made me and my husband felt good and explained everything to us in details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Woodfield Lexus responded

Glad we were able to assist in your purchase, Catherine! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want a painless time buying a car go to Woodfield..."

- Tom C

If you want a painless time buying a car go to Woodfield Lexus and see Fred. Very honest, not pushy and extremely courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasmine LoBue, Isaac Homa

Dec 29, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Tom! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Fred as always was excellent . Very..."

- ikosak

Very good experience. Fred as always was excellent . Very good service as usual. We are very satisfied with Woodfield Lexus. We are going to refer our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customers! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was very helpful as always. This is the 5th car I..."

- Propertyau

Fred was very helpful as always. This is the 5th car I bought from him. He is always ready to support with all the answers I needed and completes the process of purchasing with an excellent closure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn Szoldatits

Sep 04, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many miles of smiles!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More Praise for Woodfield Lexus"

- doctorwwwood

I want to add to my previous review by recognizing other WOODFIELD LEXUS employees who are outstanding and with whom I have worked over the years when I have purchased, leased, or had my Lexus serviced. My 28 years as a customer at WOODFIELD LEXUS have been unblemished in any way. I don't think that any other dealership can make that claim of consistent, decades long excellence at all levels of consumer service throughout the dealer organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Crossman, Dave Thermen, Yasmine LoBue, Jack Rossman, Caryn Szoldatits, Gregory Clark, Josh Resnick, Tammie Sage , Bill Payne in Parts and all the car wash jockeys!

Mar 26, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time, loyal customer, Dr. Wood! We will continue to do our best in assisting you with all your auto needs. Thanks for your support!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Lexus Dealership on the Planet!"

- doctorwwwood

What more can I say? I have been a customer of WOODFIELD LEXUS for 28 years when they opened their first dealership on Higgins Road in Schaumburg. I have leased or bought over 50 automobiles during those 28 years and I have NEVER had a complaint or problem with WOODFIELD LEXUS. Their management, sales force, technicians, and support staff are the best; there simply is no one better.Their current location on East Golf Road in Schaumburg is beautiful as well as state of the art. If you are shopping for a LEXUS, then WOODFIELD Lexus IS the ONLY dealer you should shop. You will thank me for this advice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gustafson, Tonya Plutz, Mike Evans, Jack Rossman, Gregory Clark, Josh Resnick, Helen Heyza

Mar 20, 2020

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are so thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer, Dr.! It has been our pleasure assisting you for all these years! We wish you many many more happy miles!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for months"

- scobee1

Fred saw me looking at the RX selections in the lot and introduced himself. His personable approach to the test drive and the absolute high quality of the car sold me then and there. Two days later we negotiated a trade in price for my 2013 and I left with the deal I was hoping for. I will definitely look to Woodfield for my next purchase. Caryn is completely versed in making the finances work and a pleasure to deal with, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn Szoldatits

Dec 26, 2019

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- kyc13

To remember customer's service history and to advice customers the most appropriate service needs with the least expanse in mind is really exceptional. I must complement the Service Consultant Mandeep Mangat and the mechanics team who have achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction.. It is always my pleasure to return to the Woodfield Lexus for service over 16 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thank you for being our long time loyal customer and for sharing your thoughts on working with us! We will continue to do our best in assisting you with your auto needs.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,577

2018 Dodge Journey

$17,577

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $24,277

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$24,277

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $33,795

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$33,795

used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $41,995

2020 Lexus ES 300h

$41,995

used 2013 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,495

2013 Lexus ES 350

$18,495

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,995

2019 Lexus NX 300

$39,995