Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Fred Squillo
Fred Squillo at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Fred Squillo

Executive Manager

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Fred Squillo

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been purchasing our cars here for many years. Have..."

- Wrigley10 Verified Customer

Have been purchasing our cars here for many years. Have never been disappointed. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff who always go beyond to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carla in the sales department is fantastic. She did a..."

- BOATNGAL9 Verified Customer

Carla in the sales department is fantastic. She did a great job showing me all the features of my new equinox. The service team is awesome too. Thank you for a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! We're glad Carla could help you out, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Congrats on your new Equinox, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing and leasing vehicles from the team..."

- JTom1334

I have been purchasing and leasing vehicles from the team at Gjovik for several years now. It has been by far the best experiences I have ever had in my life buying cars. There is no pressure, actually it is the opposite - they work with you, show you everything every step of the way. They have earned my trust and loyalty - I would not consider ever going anywhere else. These guys are the best by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello JTom, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate feedback on every experience and hearing " They have earned my trust and loyalty - I would not consider ever going anywhere else " is just what we hope for all our customers. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a foreign car so the oil change often is a little..."

- CLEARASDAYPW Verified Customer

I have a foreign car so the oil change often is a little bit more because it requires special oil. The cost of the service was very comparable to my standard Jiffy lube and also other dealerships I’ve taken my car to. It’s Comforting to know that a certified mechanic is who handled my car and did a certified oil change. Versus the guy at Jiffy Lube that literally knows nothing about cars. So, if there was going to be an additional issue found these certified mechanics would be able to pinpoint it, versus your local oil change place would not. Thank you for your great service, we will definitely come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your service experience with us to be a positive one at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service department. In and out quickly. Car..."

- BOATNGAL9 Verified Customer

Fantastic service department. In and out quickly. Car detailed and fully cleaned all the staff are hard working and dedicated to their jobs very team oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th truck I have bought from this dealership...."

- PJHOFF7157 Verified Customer

This is the 4th truck I have bought from this dealership. They are always honest and very concerned about me being happy. I appreciate them being able to take care of my wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team there were very nice and very..."

- JTom1334 Verified Customer

The entire team there were very nice and very professional. They never made you feel anything but welcome. The environment is calm and relaxing, allowing you to make your best decision. I have been back several times and each time I am reminded why I would not go anywhere else for my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. are glad to have you as a customer. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend! Everyone was very friendly..."

- H. Family Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Most of all they really worked with you to make the sale happen! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Anthony. He did a fantastic job running..."

- Gabriella Verified Customer

My salesman was Anthony. He did a fantastic job running me through how the truck works and the cool features that it includes. Steve in Finance made it a postive, relaxing and enjoyable process. His sweet, kind and funny personality definitely put me at ease and made me feel a lot more confident in my purchase. Justin and Fred found me the EXACT truck that I wanted. They went above and beyond to make sure it was perfect for me, even on the short time frame. The whole team did a GREAT job. It was super easy and painless. I would recommend them to everyone! I love my new truck. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., Gabriella! Congratulations on your new truck. Please et us know if we can be of any more assistance! We truly appreciate your review and your business. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb consistent quality and reasonable-cost service"

- WCGINC Verified Customer

Superb for many years straight. From New car sales to service. Can't say enough great things about Gjovik Auto. Friendly and honest too. Wouldn't trade elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Gjovik, Greg Pawelec, Melanie Bourgoine , Eddie Davis, Cris Miszala

Aug 02, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,499
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive