Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Freddy Castillo.
Freddy Castillo
Freddy Castillo at Planet Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Freddy Castillo

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Freddy Castillo

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freddy is so cool and very supportive and he explains the..."

- Gopikiran7007

Freddy is so cool and very supportive and he explains the importance of the packages provided by the planet Honda and also he is more patient enough towards customer I am very happy doing business with Freddy Castillo Vamos ..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is always extremely helpful and cares for his..."

- Tainanonez

Anthony is always extremely helpful and cares for his customers. Whatever doubts you have, he’ll alleviate. He gets to know you and helps whatever way he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias señor castillo por ayudarme tanto para llevarme..."

- Benemérito Fernandez

Gracias señor castillo por ayudarme tanto para llevarme el carro y también al seńor Jaime Vasco por el servicio brindado. Gracias nuevamente y todo planet hinda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with Freddy, he had..."

- Lysandra

I had such a great experience with Freddy, he had patience with me and helped me get into the car I really wanted. He takes his time to explain everything and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. My experience was excellent and I definitely recommend this place. Jaime was also great when I dealt with him. Overall fantastic place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Vasco

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with Planet Honda.Been a Honda..."

- Chris21

Always a pleasure to deal with Planet Honda. Been a Honda owner always a pleasure to deal with the sales people they go above and behond to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought me food which is always a plus and willing to..."

- Nkearne1

Brought me food which is always a plus and willing to work with my budget. Provided a great car warranty which is very important to clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased at least 7 cars from Mike Hanna. He has..."

- mccormickt750

We have leased at least 7 cars from Mike Hanna. He has always given us the best possible deal. Mike is honest and upfront. It is always a pleasure dealing with Mike and Planet Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Michael Hanna

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is amazing place to get a new car, Freddy A Castillo..."

- Luis

It is amazing place to get a new car, Freddy A Castillo made us feel like home. See you there soon. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Freddy. You did fantastic job. I appreciate..."

- Ramesh_nayee

Thank you Freddy. You did fantastic job. I appreciate your help on my new 2016 Honda CR-V, I recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freddy is patient , knowledgeable and was able to answer..."

- steelbeam1

Freddy is patient , knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions very professionally. Overall a great experience . I would recommend Freddy to any of my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1374 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,492

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,492

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,823

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,823