Freddy Padilla
Freddy Padilla at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Freddy Padilla | Page 2

Assistant Service Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
320 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

320 Reviews

Write a Review

320 Reviews of Freddy Padilla

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people have never let me down. The work is always done on time and everything is done correctly. More

by so27288
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have brought my vehicle here multiple times and its always checked out “green”, and all of the guys have said theres no issues its in great shape and after this last visit multiple parts that dont just More

by mmifsud170
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service good work everybody’s very friendly and I love to go there they take your customer good and explain everything to the customer the way is a Supposed to More

by gladysroman1205
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ok , can’t say that much yet, just trying Had bad experience with others toyota dealers More

by ORVOGUITERRE254
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and professional. My questions were intelligently answered. The waiting area was very comfortable. More

by CDINTRONO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is fast and thorough. The staff is kind caring and knowledgeable and pleasant. More

by suzmccrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Juan Cordon

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RICH morales in $a£€s and mike the $A£€s mngr and Jason Service Mngr went BEYOND to reward us for our loyalty here!! li£ gift$ ~> B I G scHMOiles!! :D More

by VETOTHEDAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fit me in to repair my passenger side mirror and got a new mirror the next morning at 7:45 so I was able to visit my brother in Maine the next day. Excellent and timely!!! More

by pjbentzel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisor Freddy was great! The work done was lousy for the second time after doing tires rotations the mechanic left tire bolts loose and a log nut missing on the front righ More

by ALLENSUP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Juan Cordon

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent people in customer service. Always friendly and welcoming. This time they even updated my inspection without me asking. Well done More

by DAYFAMILY2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,720
2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Finish Line Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,044
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,768
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $43,570
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD