Freddy Padilla
Freddy Padilla at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Freddy Padilla | Page 32

Assistant Service Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
364 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

364 Reviews

Write a Review

364 Reviews of Freddy Padilla

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice customer service, they care about safety, they always return my car faster as possible, clean, always go one step forward about something wrong 100%💯 More

by Tacoma 2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes , Richard Jennings, Nick Lahr, Bruce Rosales

Sep 13, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

Honest, courteous , Able to answer all pertinent questions. I had no problems since I started bringing my rav 2016 since before the pandemic. Also its close to nutley, NJ. More

by Boboy58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Jennings, Bruce Rosales

Sep 11, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

I didn't get the agreed up on service1 My tire pressure I didn't get the agreed up on service 1 My tire pressure was not adjusted, the light is still on 3 days after the service. 2 my battery termail was More

by atef3feb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. Thanks Rob D GM

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi there. I did not get the correct advice for the correct maintenance of my vehicle. they need to listen to the customer and be willing to help More

by AwD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. Thanks Rob D GM

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

Came in for tpms sensor replacement. Service person said I needed a new battery also. My battery was replaced in February. There is nothing wrong with the battery. Many unnecessary items suggested More

by Swabc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. Thanks Rob D GM

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

Customer service used to be good. Has gone down hill. The rep basically forgot about us. We will be going elsewhere for the needed repairs. More

by ECAKASHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. Thanks Rob D GM

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

Nice peopleVery good serviceRecommend other peopleThe Nice people Very good service Recommend other people The prices are reasonable The car is very good My Toyota is the first car but is very good More

by MARCO_ANTONIONAULA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doyle

Sep 02, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service friendly staff they can be trudged yo do the job right i highly recommend this dealership from sales to service will find an aanswer to any questions More

by Jonnyblister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Text message from advisor said best way to communicate no call about status texted a few times no reply. Found out he was off that day. No call that was complete when finally got hold of someone said vehic More

by bmekl4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes , Richard Jennings, Nick Lahr, Bruce Rosales

Aug 22, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. Thanks Rob D GM

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy and everyone was friendly and polite.i have been there a couple of times and everytime I go I am satisfied with their work. More

by lisbelysguerrero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

311 - 320 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,180
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,892
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,697
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,264
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,485
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,848
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
AWD